< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings

Our Learn to Swim programme takes the non-swimmer from their first splash, right through to developing confidence and competence in the water. The programme is ‘all-inclusive’ and teaches the fundamental movement skills needed to swim. It follows the Swim England Learn To Swim Programme.

Young children 4 months old to 2 years old are introduced to the water with our coached Discovery Ducking courses and learn confidence with their parents in a structured environment through play and fun. Come along and join in…. 

Price: £45.00 for 10 x 30 minute instructed sessions. Contact the relevant centre to book.  

Consett Leisure Centre 01207 218 151  
Monday Discovery Ducklings 9.30am & 10am
Thursday Discovery Ducklings 9.30am & 10am
The Louisa Centre 01207 218 877  
Tuesday Discovery Ducklings 9.30am & 10am
     

 Click for details of our Duckling courses for children aged 2 to 3yrs.

July 2017
Mon 24th
  • 9:30am 96472 Mon 24th July 2017
  • 10:00am 96494 Mon 24th July 2017
Tue 25th
  • 9:30am 96538 Tue 25th July 2017
  • 10:00am 96516 Tue 25th July 2017
Thu 27th
  • 9:30am 96560 Thu 27th July 2017
  • 10:00am 96582 Thu 27th July 2017
Mon 31st
  • 9:30am 96473 Mon 31st July 2017
  • 10:00am 96495 Mon 31st July 2017
August 2017
Tue 1st
  • 9:30am 96539 Tue 1st August 2017
  • 10:00am 96517 Tue 1st August 2017
Thu 3rd
  • 9:30am 96561 Thu 3rd August 2017
  • 10:00am 96583 Thu 3rd August 2017
Mon 7th
  • 9:30am 96474 Mon 7th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96496 Mon 7th August 2017
Tue 8th
  • 9:30am 96540 Tue 8th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96518 Tue 8th August 2017
Thu 10th
  • 9:30am 96562 Thu 10th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96584 Thu 10th August 2017
Mon 14th
  • 9:30am 96475 Mon 14th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96497 Mon 14th August 2017
Tue 15th
  • 9:30am 96541 Tue 15th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96519 Tue 15th August 2017
Thu 17th
  • 9:30am 96563 Thu 17th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96585 Thu 17th August 2017
Mon 21st
  • 9:30am 96476 Mon 21st August 2017
  • 10:00am 96498 Mon 21st August 2017
Tue 22nd
  • 9:30am 96542 Tue 22nd August 2017
  • 10:00am 96520 Tue 22nd August 2017
Thu 24th
  • 9:30am 96564 Thu 24th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96586 Thu 24th August 2017
Tue 29th
  • 9:30am 96543 Tue 29th August 2017
  • 10:00am 96521 Tue 29th August 2017
Thu 31st
  • 9:30am 96565 Thu 31st August 2017
  • 10:00am 96587 Thu 31st August 2017
September 2017
Mon 4th
  • 9:30am 96478 Mon 4th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96500 Mon 4th September 2017
Tue 5th
  • 9:30am 96544 Tue 5th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96522 Tue 5th September 2017
Thu 7th
  • 9:30am 96566 Thu 7th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96588 Thu 7th September 2017
Mon 11th
  • 9:30am 96479 Mon 11th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96501 Mon 11th September 2017
Tue 12th
  • 9:30am 96545 Tue 12th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96523 Tue 12th September 2017
Thu 14th
  • 9:30am 96567 Thu 14th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96589 Thu 14th September 2017
Mon 18th
  • 9:30am 96480 Mon 18th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96502 Mon 18th September 2017
Tue 19th
  • 9:30am 96546 Tue 19th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96524 Tue 19th September 2017
Thu 21st
  • 9:30am 96568 Thu 21st September 2017
  • 10:00am 96590 Thu 21st September 2017
Mon 25th
  • 9:30am 96481 Mon 25th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96503 Mon 25th September 2017
Tue 26th
  • 9:30am 96547 Tue 26th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96525 Tue 26th September 2017
Thu 28th
  • 9:30am 96569 Thu 28th September 2017
  • 10:00am 96591 Thu 28th September 2017
October 2017
Mon 2nd
  • 9:30am 96482 Mon 2nd October 2017
  • 10:00am 96504 Mon 2nd October 2017
Tue 3rd
  • 9:30am 96548 Tue 3rd October 2017
  • 10:00am 96526 Tue 3rd October 2017
Thu 5th
  • 9:30am 96570 Thu 5th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96592 Thu 5th October 2017
Mon 9th
  • 9:30am 96483 Mon 9th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96505 Mon 9th October 2017
Tue 10th
  • 9:30am 96549 Tue 10th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96527 Tue 10th October 2017
Thu 12th
  • 9:30am 96571 Thu 12th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96593 Thu 12th October 2017
Mon 16th
  • 9:30am 96484 Mon 16th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96506 Mon 16th October 2017
Tue 17th
  • 9:30am 96550 Tue 17th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96528 Tue 17th October 2017
Thu 19th
  • 9:30am 96572 Thu 19th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96594 Thu 19th October 2017
Mon 23rd
  • 9:30am 96485 Mon 23rd October 2017
  • 10:00am 96507 Mon 23rd October 2017
Tue 24th
  • 9:30am 96551 Tue 24th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96529 Tue 24th October 2017
Thu 26th
  • 9:30am 96573 Thu 26th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96595 Thu 26th October 2017
Mon 30th
  • 9:30am 96486 Mon 30th October 2017
  • 10:00am 96508 Mon 30th October 2017
Tue 31st
  • 9:30am 96552 Tue 31st October 2017
  • 10:00am 96530 Tue 31st October 2017
November 2017
Thu 2nd
  • 9:30am 96574 Thu 2nd November 2017
  • 10:00am 96596 Thu 2nd November 2017
Mon 6th
  • 9:30am 96487 Mon 6th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96509 Mon 6th November 2017
Tue 7th
  • 9:30am 96553 Tue 7th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96531 Tue 7th November 2017
Thu 9th
  • 9:30am 96575 Thu 9th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96597 Thu 9th November 2017
Mon 13th
  • 9:30am 96488 Mon 13th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96510 Mon 13th November 2017
Tue 14th
  • 9:30am 96554 Tue 14th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96532 Tue 14th November 2017
Thu 16th
  • 9:30am 96576 Thu 16th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96598 Thu 16th November 2017
Mon 20th
  • 9:30am 96489 Mon 20th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96511 Mon 20th November 2017
Tue 21st
  • 9:30am 96555 Tue 21st November 2017
  • 10:00am 96533 Tue 21st November 2017
Thu 23rd
  • 9:30am 96577 Thu 23rd November 2017
  • 10:00am 96599 Thu 23rd November 2017
Mon 27th
  • 9:30am 96490 Mon 27th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96512 Mon 27th November 2017
Tue 28th
  • 9:30am 96556 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96534 Tue 28th November 2017
Thu 30th
  • 9:30am 96578 Thu 30th November 2017
  • 10:00am 96600 Thu 30th November 2017
December 2017
Mon 4th
  • 9:30am 96491 Mon 4th December 2017
  • 10:00am 96513 Mon 4th December 2017
Tue 5th
  • 9:30am 96557 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 10:00am 96535 Tue 5th December 2017
Thu 7th
  • 9:30am 96579 Thu 7th December 2017
  • 10:00am 96601 Thu 7th December 2017
Mon 11th
  • 9:30am 96492 Mon 11th December 2017
  • 10:00am 96514 Mon 11th December 2017
Tue 12th
  • 9:30am 96558 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 10:00am 96536 Tue 12th December 2017
Thu 14th
  • 9:30am 96580 Thu 14th December 2017
  • 10:00am 96602 Thu 14th December 2017
Show more dates

Pricing

Full Price £45.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

Contact Venue

Telephone:
The Louisa Centre 01207 218 877 or Consett Leisure Centre 01207 218 151