< May >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223242526 27 28
2930 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings

Our Learn to Swim programme takes the non-swimmer from their first splash, right through to developing confidence and competence in the water. The programme is ‘all-inclusive’ and teaches the fundamental movement skills needed to swim. It follows the Amateur Swimming Association (ASA) National Plan for Teaching Swimming (NPTS).

Young children 4 months old to 2 years old are introduced to the water with our coached Discovery Ducking courses and learn confidence with their parents in a structured environment through play and fun. Come along and join in…. 

Price: £45.00 for 10 x 30 minute instructed sessions. Contact the relevant centre to book.  

Consett Leisure Centre 01207 218 151  
Monday Discovery Ducklings 9.30am & 10am
Thursday Discovery Ducklings 9.30am & 10am
The Louisa Centre 01207 218 877  
Tuesday Discovery Ducklings 9.30am & 10am
Sunday Discovery ducklings 9am, 9.30am & 10am

 Click for details of our Duckling courses for children aged 2 to 3yrs.

May 2017
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90053 Thu 25th May 2017
  • 10:00am 90071 Thu 25th May 2017
Sun 28th
  • 9:00am 90089 Sun 28th May 2017
  • 9:30am 90107 Sun 28th May 2017
  • 10:00am 90125 Sun 28th May 2017
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90018 Tue 30th May 2017
  • 10:00am 90036 Tue 30th May 2017
June 2017
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90054 Thu 1st June 2017
  • 10:00am 90072 Thu 1st June 2017
Sun 4th
  • 9:00am 90090 Sun 4th June 2017
  • 9:30am 90108 Sun 4th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90126 Sun 4th June 2017
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 89857 Mon 5th June 2017
  • 10:00am 89875 Mon 5th June 2017
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90019 Tue 6th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90037 Tue 6th June 2017
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90055 Thu 8th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90073 Thu 8th June 2017
Sun 11th
  • 9:00am 90091 Sun 11th June 2017
  • 9:30am 90109 Sun 11th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90127 Sun 11th June 2017
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 89858 Mon 12th June 2017
  • 10:00am 89876 Mon 12th June 2017
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90020 Tue 13th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90038 Tue 13th June 2017
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90056 Thu 15th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90074 Thu 15th June 2017
Sun 18th
  • 9:00am 90092 Sun 18th June 2017
  • 9:30am 90110 Sun 18th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90128 Sun 18th June 2017
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 89859 Mon 19th June 2017
  • 10:00am 89877 Mon 19th June 2017
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90021 Tue 20th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90039 Tue 20th June 2017
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90057 Thu 22nd June 2017
  • 10:00am 90075 Thu 22nd June 2017
Sun 25th
  • 9:00am 90093 Sun 25th June 2017
  • 9:30am 90111 Sun 25th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90129 Sun 25th June 2017
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 89860 Mon 26th June 2017
  • 10:00am 89878 Mon 26th June 2017
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90022 Tue 27th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90040 Tue 27th June 2017
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90058 Thu 29th June 2017
  • 10:00am 90076 Thu 29th June 2017
July 2017
Sun 2nd
  • 9:00am 90094 Sun 2nd July 2017
  • 9:30am 90112 Sun 2nd July 2017
  • 10:00am 90130 Sun 2nd July 2017
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 89861 Mon 3rd July 2017
  • 10:00am 89879 Mon 3rd July 2017
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90023 Tue 4th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90041 Tue 4th July 2017
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90059 Thu 6th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90077 Thu 6th July 2017
Sun 9th
  • 9:00am 90095 Sun 9th July 2017
  • 9:30am 90113 Sun 9th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90131 Sun 9th July 2017
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 89862 Mon 10th July 2017
  • 10:00am 89880 Mon 10th July 2017
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90024 Tue 11th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90042 Tue 11th July 2017
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90060 Thu 13th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90078 Thu 13th July 2017
Sun 16th
  • 9:00am 90096 Sun 16th July 2017
  • 9:30am 90114 Sun 16th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90132 Sun 16th July 2017
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 89863 Mon 17th July 2017
  • 10:00am 89881 Mon 17th July 2017
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90025 Tue 18th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90043 Tue 18th July 2017
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 90061 Thu 20th July 2017
  • 10:00am 90079 Thu 20th July 2017
Sun 23rd
  • 9:00am 90097 Sun 23rd July 2017
  • 9:30am 90115 Sun 23rd July 2017
  • 10:00am 90133 Sun 23rd July 2017
Show more dates

Pricing

Full Price £45.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Telephone:
The Louisa Centre 01207 218 877 or Consett Leisure Centre 01207 218 151