< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
1011121314 15 16
31       

Yoga

These class delivers all the latest Yoga moves designed to get you in shape and help relax the body and mind.

Places are limited so advanced booking is advised to guarantee a place.

Monday 1.30pm - 2.30pm | £4.00 
Monday 7.30pm - 9.00pm | £5.00

December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 1:30pm 113621 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 7:30pm 107919 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 1:30pm 113622 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 7:30pm 107920 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 1:30pm 113623 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 7:30pm 107921 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 1:30pm 107636 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107922 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 1:30pm 107637 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107923 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 1:30pm 107638 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107924 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 1:30pm 107639 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107925 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 1:30pm 107640 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107926 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 1:30pm 107641 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107927 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 1:30pm 107642 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107928 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 1:30pm 107643 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107929 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 1:30pm 107644 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107930 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 1:30pm 107645 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107931 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 1:30pm 107646 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107932 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 1:30pm 107647 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107933 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...