< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       

Yoga

These class delivers all the latest Yoga moves designed to get you in shape and help relax the body and mind.

Places are limited so advanced booking is advised to guarantee a place.

Monday 1.30pm - 2.30pm | £4.00 
Monday 7.30pm - 9.00pm | £5.00

September 2018
Mon 24th
  • 9:30am 107555 Mon 24th September 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107907 Mon 24th September 2018
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 9:30am 107556 Mon 1st October 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107908 Mon 1st October 2018
Mon 8th
  • 9:30am 107557 Mon 8th October 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107909 Mon 8th October 2018
Mon 15th
  • 9:30am 107558 Mon 15th October 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107910 Mon 15th October 2018
Mon 22nd
  • 9:30am 107559 Mon 22nd October 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107911 Mon 22nd October 2018
Mon 29th
  • 9:30am 107560 Mon 29th October 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107912 Mon 29th October 2018
November 2018
Mon 5th
  • 9:30am 107561 Mon 5th November 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107913 Mon 5th November 2018
Mon 12th
  • 9:30am 107562 Mon 12th November 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107914 Mon 12th November 2018
Mon 19th
  • 9:30am 107563 Mon 19th November 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107915 Mon 19th November 2018
Mon 26th
  • 9:30am 107564 Mon 26th November 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107916 Mon 26th November 2018
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 9:30am 107565 Mon 3rd December 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107917 Mon 3rd December 2018
Mon 10th
  • 9:30am 107566 Mon 10th December 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107918 Mon 10th December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 9:30am 107567 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107919 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 9:30am 107568 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107920 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 9:30am 107569 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 107921 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107636 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107922 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107637 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107923 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107638 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107924 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107639 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 7:30pm 107925 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107640 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107926 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107641 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107927 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107642 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107928 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107643 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 7:30pm 107929 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107644 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107930 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107645 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107931 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107646 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107932 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 1:30pm 107647 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 7:30pm 107933 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...