< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Metafit

Join the fitness revolution with the 30 minute class that lasts 24 hours. It's a workout that keeps on working! Created by a former Royal Marine Commando and a national gymnast Metafit™ combines traditional bodyweight exercises with the latest interval and Tabata techniques to set the metabolism on fire.

  • Tone the muscles
  • Boost the metabolism
  • BURN THE FAT!


 Get value for money with our CLASS PASS!

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

April 2017
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86910 Tue 25th April 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86926 Tue 25th April 2017
  • 0
Wed 26th
  • 7:00am 86942 Wed 26th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86958 Wed 26th April 2017
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86974 Thu 27th April 2017
  • 5:00pm 86990 Thu 27th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 28th
  • 7:00am 87006 Fri 28th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87022 Fri 28th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87038 Sat 29th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87054 Sun 30th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
May 2017
Tue 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86911 Tue 2nd May 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86927 Tue 2nd May 2017
  • 0
Wed 3rd
  • 7:00am 86943 Wed 3rd May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86959 Wed 3rd May 2017
Thu 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86975 Thu 4th May 2017
  • 5:00pm 86991 Thu 4th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 5th
  • 7:00am 87007 Fri 5th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87023 Fri 5th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 6th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87039 Sat 6th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87055 Sun 7th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 8th
  • 7:00am 86896 Mon 8th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86912 Tue 9th May 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86928 Tue 9th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 10th
  • 7:00am 86944 Wed 10th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86960 Wed 10th May 2017
Thu 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86976 Thu 11th May 2017
  • 5:00pm 86992 Thu 11th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 12th
  • 7:00am 87008 Fri 12th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87024 Fri 12th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 13th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87040 Sat 13th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87056 Sun 14th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 15th
  • 7:00am 86897 Mon 15th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86913 Tue 16th May 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86929 Tue 16th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 17th
  • 7:00am 86945 Wed 17th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86961 Wed 17th May 2017
Thu 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86977 Thu 18th May 2017
  • 5:00pm 86993 Thu 18th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 19th
  • 7:00am 87009 Fri 19th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87025 Fri 19th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 20th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87041 Sat 20th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87057 Sun 21st May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 22nd
  • 7:00am 86898 Mon 22nd May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86914 Tue 23rd May 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86930 Tue 23rd May 2017
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 7:00am 86946 Wed 24th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86962 Wed 24th May 2017
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86978 Thu 25th May 2017
  • 5:00pm 86994 Thu 25th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 7:00am 87010 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87026 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87042 Sat 27th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87058 Sun 28th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86915 Tue 30th May 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86931 Tue 30th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 7:00am 86947 Wed 31st May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86963 Wed 31st May 2017
June 2017
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86979 Thu 1st June 2017
  • 5:00pm 86995 Thu 1st June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 7:00am 87011 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87027 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87043 Sat 3rd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87059 Sun 4th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 7:00am 86900 Mon 5th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86916 Tue 6th June 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86932 Tue 6th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 7:00am 86948 Wed 7th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86964 Wed 7th June 2017
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86980 Thu 8th June 2017
  • 5:00pm 86996 Thu 8th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 7:00am 87012 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87028 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87044 Sat 10th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87060 Sun 11th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 7:00am 86901 Mon 12th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86917 Tue 13th June 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86933 Tue 13th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 7:00am 86949 Wed 14th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86965 Wed 14th June 2017
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86981 Thu 15th June 2017
  • 5:00pm 86997 Thu 15th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 7:00am 87013 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87029 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87045 Sat 17th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87061 Sun 18th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 7:00am 86902 Mon 19th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86918 Tue 20th June 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86934 Tue 20th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 7:00am 86950 Wed 21st June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86966 Wed 21st June 2017
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86982 Thu 22nd June 2017
  • 5:00pm 86998 Thu 22nd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 7:00am 87014 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87030 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87046 Sat 24th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87062 Sun 25th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 7:00am 86903 Mon 26th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86919 Tue 27th June 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86935 Tue 27th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 7:00am 86951 Wed 28th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86967 Wed 28th June 2017
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86983 Thu 29th June 2017
  • 5:00pm 86999 Thu 29th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 30th
  • 7:00am 87015 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87031 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
July 2017
Sat 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87047 Sat 1st July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87063 Sun 2nd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 7:00am 86904 Mon 3rd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86920 Tue 4th July 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86936 Tue 4th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 5th
  • 7:00am 86952 Wed 5th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86968 Wed 5th July 2017
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86984 Thu 6th July 2017
  • 5:00pm 87000 Thu 6th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 7th
  • 7:00am 87016 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87032 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87048 Sat 8th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87064 Sun 9th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 7:00am 86905 Mon 10th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86921 Tue 11th July 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86937 Tue 11th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 7:00am 86953 Wed 12th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86969 Wed 12th July 2017
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86985 Thu 13th July 2017
  • 5:00pm 87001 Thu 13th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 14th
  • 7:00am 87017 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87033 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87049 Sat 15th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87065 Sun 16th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 7:00am 86906 Mon 17th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86922 Tue 18th July 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 86938 Tue 18th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 7:00am 86954 Wed 19th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 86970 Wed 19th July 2017
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 86986 Thu 20th July 2017
  • 5:00pm 87002 Thu 20th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 21st
  • 7:00am 87018 Fri 21st July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87034 Fri 21st July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 87050 Sat 22nd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87066 Sun 23rd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...