< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526 27 28 29
30       

Metafit

Join the fitness revolution with the 30 minute class that lasts 24 hours. It's a workout that keeps on working! Created by a former Royal Marine Commando and a national gymnast Metafit™ combines traditional bodyweight exercises with the latest interval and Tabata techniques to set the metabolism on fire.

  • Tone the muscles
  • Boost the metabolism
  • BURN THE FAT!


 Get value for money with our CLASS PASS!

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 7:00am 106002 Wed 25th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106016 Thu 26th April 2018
  • 5:00pm 106030 Thu 26th April 2018
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106044 Fri 27th April 2018
  • 0
Sat 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106058 Sat 28th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106073 Sun 29th April 2018
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 105961 Mon 30th April 2018
  • 0
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105975 Tue 1st May 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105989 Tue 1st May 2018
Wed 2nd
  • 7:00am 106003 Wed 2nd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106017 Thu 3rd May 2018
  • 5:00pm 106031 Thu 3rd May 2018
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106045 Fri 4th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 5th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106059 Sat 5th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106074 Sun 6th May 2018
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105976 Tue 8th May 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105990 Tue 8th May 2018
Wed 9th
  • 7:00am 106004 Wed 9th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106018 Thu 10th May 2018
  • 5:00pm 106032 Thu 10th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106046 Fri 11th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 12th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106060 Sat 12th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106075 Sun 13th May 2018
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 105963 Mon 14th May 2018
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105977 Tue 15th May 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105991 Tue 15th May 2018
Wed 16th
  • 7:00am 106005 Wed 16th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106019 Thu 17th May 2018
  • 5:00pm 106033 Thu 17th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106047 Fri 18th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 19th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106061 Sat 19th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106076 Sun 20th May 2018
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 105964 Mon 21st May 2018
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105978 Tue 22nd May 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105992 Tue 22nd May 2018
Wed 23rd
  • 7:00am 106006 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106020 Thu 24th May 2018
  • 5:00pm 106034 Thu 24th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106048 Fri 25th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 26th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106062 Sat 26th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106077 Sun 27th May 2018
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105979 Tue 29th May 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105993 Tue 29th May 2018
Wed 30th
  • 7:00am 106007 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106021 Thu 31st May 2018
  • 5:00pm 106035 Thu 31st May 2018
  • 0
June 2018
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106049 Fri 1st June 2018
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106063 Sat 2nd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106078 Sun 3rd June 2018
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 105966 Mon 4th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105980 Tue 5th June 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105994 Tue 5th June 2018
Wed 6th
  • 7:00am 106008 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106022 Thu 7th June 2018
  • 5:00pm 106036 Thu 7th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106050 Fri 8th June 2018
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106064 Sat 9th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106079 Sun 10th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 105967 Mon 11th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105981 Tue 12th June 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105995 Tue 12th June 2018
Wed 13th
  • 7:00am 106009 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106023 Thu 14th June 2018
  • 5:00pm 106037 Thu 14th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106051 Fri 15th June 2018
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106065 Sat 16th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106080 Sun 17th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 105968 Mon 18th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105982 Tue 19th June 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105996 Tue 19th June 2018
Wed 20th
  • 7:00am 106010 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106024 Thu 21st June 2018
  • 5:00pm 106038 Thu 21st June 2018
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106052 Fri 22nd June 2018
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106066 Sat 23rd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106081 Sun 24th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 105969 Mon 25th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 105983 Tue 26th June 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105997 Tue 26th June 2018
Wed 27th
  • 7:00am 106011 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 106025 Thu 28th June 2018
  • 5:00pm 106039 Thu 28th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 106053 Fri 29th June 2018
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106067 Sat 30th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...