< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Metafit

Join the fitness revolution with the 30 minute class that lasts 24 hours. It's a workout that keeps on working! Created by a former Royal Marine Commando and a national gymnast Metafit™ combines traditional bodyweight exercises with the latest interval and Tabata techniques to set the metabolism on fire.

  • Tone the muscles
  • Boost the metabolism
  • BURN THE FAT!


 Get value for money with our CLASS PASS!

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

September 2017
Mon 25th
  • 7:00am 93514 Mon 25th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93536 Tue 26th September 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93558 Tue 26th September 2017
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 7:00am 93580 Wed 27th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93602 Wed 27th September 2017
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93624 Thu 28th September 2017
  • 5:00pm 93646 Thu 28th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 7:00am 93668 Fri 29th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93690 Fri 29th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93712 Sat 30th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
October 2017
Sun 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93734 Sun 1st October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 2nd
  • 7:00am 93515 Mon 2nd October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93537 Tue 3rd October 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93559 Tue 3rd October 2017
  • 0
Wed 4th
  • 7:00am 93581 Wed 4th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93603 Wed 4th October 2017
Thu 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93625 Thu 5th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 93647 Thu 5th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 6th
  • 7:00am 93669 Fri 6th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93691 Fri 6th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93713 Sat 7th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93735 Sun 8th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 9th
  • 7:00am 93516 Mon 9th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93538 Tue 10th October 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93560 Tue 10th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 11th
  • 7:00am 93582 Wed 11th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93604 Wed 11th October 2017
Thu 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93626 Thu 12th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 93648 Thu 12th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 13th
  • 7:00am 93670 Fri 13th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93692 Fri 13th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93714 Sat 14th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93736 Sun 15th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 16th
  • 7:00am 93517 Mon 16th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93539 Tue 17th October 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93561 Tue 17th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 18th
  • 7:00am 93583 Wed 18th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93605 Wed 18th October 2017
Thu 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93627 Thu 19th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 93649 Thu 19th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 20th
  • 7:00am 93671 Fri 20th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93693 Fri 20th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93715 Sat 21st October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93737 Sun 22nd October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 23rd
  • 7:00am 93518 Mon 23rd October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93540 Tue 24th October 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93562 Tue 24th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 25th
  • 7:00am 93584 Wed 25th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93606 Wed 25th October 2017
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93628 Thu 26th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 93650 Thu 26th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 7:00am 93672 Fri 27th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93694 Fri 27th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93716 Sat 28th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93738 Sun 29th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 7:00am 93519 Mon 30th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93541 Tue 31st October 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93563 Tue 31st October 2017
  • 0
November 2017
Wed 1st
  • 7:00am 93585 Wed 1st November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93607 Wed 1st November 2017
Thu 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93629 Thu 2nd November 2017
  • 5:00pm 93651 Thu 2nd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 3rd
  • 7:00am 93673 Fri 3rd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93695 Fri 3rd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 4th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93717 Sat 4th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93739 Sun 5th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 6th
  • 7:00am 93520 Mon 6th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93542 Tue 7th November 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93564 Tue 7th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 8th
  • 7:00am 93586 Wed 8th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93608 Wed 8th November 2017
Thu 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93630 Thu 9th November 2017
  • 5:00pm 93652 Thu 9th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 10th
  • 7:00am 93674 Fri 10th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93696 Fri 10th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 11th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93718 Sat 11th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93740 Sun 12th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 13th
  • 7:00am 93521 Mon 13th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93543 Tue 14th November 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93565 Tue 14th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 15th
  • 7:00am 93587 Wed 15th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93609 Wed 15th November 2017
Thu 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93631 Thu 16th November 2017
  • 5:00pm 93653 Thu 16th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 17th
  • 7:00am 93675 Fri 17th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93697 Fri 17th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 18th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93719 Sat 18th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93741 Sun 19th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 20th
  • 7:00am 93522 Mon 20th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93544 Tue 21st November 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93566 Tue 21st November 2017
  • 0
Wed 22nd
  • 7:00am 93588 Wed 22nd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93610 Wed 22nd November 2017
Thu 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93632 Thu 23rd November 2017
  • 5:00pm 93654 Thu 23rd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 24th
  • 7:00am 93676 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93698 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 25th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93720 Sat 25th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93742 Sun 26th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 27th
  • 7:00am 93523 Mon 27th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93545 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93567 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 29th
  • 7:00am 93589 Wed 29th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93611 Wed 29th November 2017
Thu 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93633 Thu 30th November 2017
  • 5:00pm 93655 Thu 30th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 7:00am 93677 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93699 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93721 Sat 2nd December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93743 Sun 3rd December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 7:00am 93524 Mon 4th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93546 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93568 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 7:00am 93590 Wed 6th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93612 Wed 6th December 2017
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93634 Thu 7th December 2017
  • 5:00pm 93656 Thu 7th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 7:00am 93678 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93700 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93722 Sat 9th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93744 Sun 10th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 7:00am 93525 Mon 11th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93547 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 93569 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 7:00am 93591 Wed 13th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93613 Wed 13th December 2017
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 93635 Thu 14th December 2017
  • 5:00pm 93657 Thu 14th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 7:00am 93679 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93701 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 93723 Sat 16th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93745 Sun 17th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...