< January >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Metafit

Join the fitness revolution with the 30 minute class that lasts 24 hours. It's a workout that keeps on working! Created by a former Royal Marine Commando and a national gymnast Metafit™ combines traditional bodyweight exercises with the latest interval and Tabata techniques to set the metabolism on fire.

  • Tone the muscles
  • Boost the metabolism
  • BURN THE FAT!


 Get value for money with our CLASS PASS!

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

January 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100678 Tue 23rd January 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100695 Tue 23rd January 2018
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 7:00am 100712 Wed 24th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100729 Wed 24th January 2018
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100746 Thu 25th January 2018
  • 5:00pm 100763 Thu 25th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100780 Fri 26th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100796 Sat 27th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100812 Sun 28th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100662 Mon 29th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100679 Tue 30th January 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100696 Tue 30th January 2018
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 7:00am 100713 Wed 31st January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100730 Wed 31st January 2018
February 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100747 Thu 1st February 2018
  • 5:00pm 100764 Thu 1st February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100781 Fri 2nd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100797 Sat 3rd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100813 Sun 4th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100663 Mon 5th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100680 Tue 6th February 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100697 Tue 6th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 7:00am 100714 Wed 7th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100731 Wed 7th February 2018
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100748 Thu 8th February 2018
  • 5:00pm 100765 Thu 8th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100782 Fri 9th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100798 Sat 10th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100814 Sun 11th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100664 Mon 12th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100681 Tue 13th February 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100698 Tue 13th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 7:00am 100715 Wed 14th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100732 Wed 14th February 2018
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100749 Thu 15th February 2018
  • 5:00pm 100766 Thu 15th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100783 Fri 16th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100799 Sat 17th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100815 Sun 18th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100665 Mon 19th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100682 Tue 20th February 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100699 Tue 20th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 7:00am 100716 Wed 21st February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100733 Wed 21st February 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100750 Thu 22nd February 2018
  • 5:00pm 100767 Thu 22nd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100784 Fri 23rd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100800 Sat 24th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100816 Sun 25th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100666 Mon 26th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100683 Tue 27th February 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100700 Tue 27th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 7:00am 100717 Wed 28th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100734 Wed 28th February 2018
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100751 Thu 1st March 2018
  • 5:00pm 100768 Thu 1st March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100785 Fri 2nd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100801 Sat 3rd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100817 Sun 4th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100667 Mon 5th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100684 Tue 6th March 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100701 Tue 6th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 7:00am 100718 Wed 7th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100735 Wed 7th March 2018
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100752 Thu 8th March 2018
  • 5:00pm 100769 Thu 8th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100786 Fri 9th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100802 Sat 10th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100818 Sun 11th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100668 Mon 12th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100685 Tue 13th March 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100702 Tue 13th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 7:00am 100719 Wed 14th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100736 Wed 14th March 2018
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100753 Thu 15th March 2018
  • 5:00pm 100770 Thu 15th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100787 Fri 16th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100803 Sat 17th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100819 Sun 18th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100669 Mon 19th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100686 Tue 20th March 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100703 Tue 20th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 7:00am 100720 Wed 21st March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100737 Wed 21st March 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100754 Thu 22nd March 2018
  • 5:00pm 100771 Thu 22nd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100788 Fri 23rd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 100804 Sat 24th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100820 Sun 25th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 100670 Mon 26th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100687 Tue 27th March 2018
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100704 Tue 27th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 7:00am 100721 Wed 28th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 100738 Wed 28th March 2018
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:15pm 100755 Thu 29th March 2018
  • 5:00pm 100772 Thu 29th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...