< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
30 31      

Bootcamp TRX

This class aims to help build a rock solid core and increase muscular endurance utilising our fantastic TRX and RIP Trainer - the latest in suspension training. 

Fridays 9.45 - 10.15am

July 2018
Fri 20th
  • 9:45am 109226 Fri 20th July 2018
Fri 27th
  • 9:45am 109227 Fri 27th July 2018
August 2018
Fri 3rd
  • 9:45am 109228 Fri 3rd August 2018
Fri 10th
  • 9:45am 109229 Fri 10th August 2018
Fri 17th
  • 9:45am 109230 Fri 17th August 2018
Fri 24th
  • 9:45am 109231 Fri 24th August 2018
Fri 31st
  • 9:45am 109232 Fri 31st August 2018
September 2018
Fri 7th
  • 9:45am 109233 Fri 7th September 2018
Fri 14th
  • 9:45am 109234 Fri 14th September 2018
Fri 21st
  • 9:45am 109235 Fri 21st September 2018
Fri 28th
  • 9:45am 109236 Fri 28th September 2018
October 2018
Fri 5th
  • 9:45am 109237 Fri 5th October 2018
Fri 12th
  • 9:45am 109238 Fri 12th October 2018
Fri 19th
  • 9:45am 109239 Fri 19th October 2018
Fri 26th
  • 9:45am 109240 Fri 26th October 2018
November 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 9:45am 109241 Fri 2nd November 2018
Fri 9th
  • 9:45am 109242 Fri 9th November 2018
Fri 16th
  • 9:45am 109243 Fri 16th November 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 9:45am 109244 Fri 23rd November 2018
Fri 30th
  • 9:45am 109245 Fri 30th November 2018
December 2018
Fri 7th
  • 9:45am 109246 Fri 7th December 2018
Fri 14th
  • 9:45am 109247 Fri 14th December 2018
Fri 21st
  • 9:45am 109248 Fri 21st December 2018
Fri 28th
  • 9:45am 109249 Fri 28th December 2018
January 2019
Fri 4th
  • 9:45am 109250 Fri 4th January 2019
Fri 11th
  • 9:45am 109251 Fri 11th January 2019
Fri 18th
  • 9:45am 109252 Fri 18th January 2019
Fri 25th
  • 9:45am 109253 Fri 25th January 2019
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 9:45am 109254 Fri 1st February 2019
Fri 8th
  • 9:45am 109255 Fri 8th February 2019
Fri 15th
  • 9:45am 109256 Fri 15th February 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 9:45am 109257 Fri 22nd February 2019
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 9:45am 109258 Fri 1st March 2019
Fri 8th
  • 9:45am 109259 Fri 8th March 2019
Fri 15th
  • 9:45am 109260 Fri 15th March 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 9:45am 109261 Fri 22nd March 2019
Fri 29th
  • 9:45am 109262 Fri 29th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...