< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Trio

TRIO (Train, Resist, Intensify, Overload) is a energetic 30 minute high intensive class combining 3 of the most effective components STRENGTH, POWER and CARDIOVASCULAR training to optimise your body's potential to gain results fast!

TRIO classes combine body weight, dumbbell and plyometric exercises in a superset format which will increase your metabolic rate and keep your body guessing.

Tuesday 6.30pm - 7.00pm (from 9th Jan 2018)

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

November 2018
Tue 20th
  • 6:30pm 108149 Tue 20th November 2018
Tue 27th
  • 6:30pm 108150 Tue 27th November 2018
December 2018
Tue 4th
  • 6:30pm 108151 Tue 4th December 2018
Tue 11th
  • 6:30pm 108152 Tue 11th December 2018
Tue 18th
  • 6:30pm 108153 Tue 18th December 2018
Tue 25th
  • 6:30pm 108154 Tue 25th December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 6:30pm 108155 Tue 1st January 2019
Tue 8th
  • 6:30pm 108156 Tue 8th January 2019
Tue 15th
  • 6:30pm 108157 Tue 15th January 2019
Tue 22nd
  • 6:30pm 108158 Tue 22nd January 2019
Tue 29th
  • 6:30pm 108159 Tue 29th January 2019
February 2019
Tue 5th
  • 6:30pm 108160 Tue 5th February 2019
Tue 12th
  • 6:30pm 108161 Tue 12th February 2019
Tue 19th
  • 6:30pm 108162 Tue 19th February 2019
Tue 26th
  • 6:30pm 108163 Tue 26th February 2019
March 2019
Tue 5th
  • 6:30pm 108164 Tue 5th March 2019
Tue 12th
  • 6:30pm 108165 Tue 12th March 2019
Tue 19th
  • 6:30pm 108166 Tue 19th March 2019
Tue 26th
  • 6:30pm 108167 Tue 26th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat: 7.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 7.00am - 7.00pm

Bank holidays: closed

Address:
Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HU

Telephone:
03000 262 499