< May >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 123456
078910111213
14151617181920
2829 30 31    
       

Abs Attack

Aiming to increase core strength by working all of the abdominal area with short intense exercises Abs Attack will leave your muscles on fire!

This class will improve posture, balance, stability, flexibility in the lower back, improve performance in classes, and prevent injury. The core is responsible for the shoulders, spine and back which is why this class is a great benefit not just for exercise, but for every day life tasks.

Wendesday 6.00 - 6.30pm | Thursday 6.30 - 7.00pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

May 2018
Wed 23rd
  • 6:00pm 105161 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 105175 Thu 24th May 2018
Wed 30th
  • 6:00pm 105162 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 105176 Thu 31st May 2018
June 2018
Wed 6th
  • 6:00pm 105163 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 105177 Thu 7th June 2018
Wed 13th
  • 6:00pm 105164 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 105178 Thu 14th June 2018
Wed 20th
  • 6:00pm 105165 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 105179 Thu 21st June 2018
Wed 27th
  • 6:00pm 105166 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 105180 Thu 28th June 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...