< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Abs Attack

Aiming to increase core strength by working all of the abdominal area with short intense exercises Abs Attack will leave your muscles on fire!

This class will improve posture, balance, stability, flexibility in the lower back, improve performance in classes, and prevent injury. The core is responsible for the shoulders, spine and back which is why this class is a great benefit not just for exercise, but for every day life tasks.

Wendesday 6.00 - 6.30pm | Thursday 6.30 - 7.00pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

February 2018
Wed 21st
  • 6:00pm 101051 Wed 21st February 2018
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101068 Thu 22nd February 2018
Wed 28th
  • 6:00pm 101052 Wed 28th February 2018
  • 0
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101069 Thu 1st March 2018
Wed 7th
  • 6:00pm 101053 Wed 7th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101070 Thu 8th March 2018
Wed 14th
  • 6:00pm 101054 Wed 14th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101071 Thu 15th March 2018
Wed 21st
  • 6:00pm 101055 Wed 21st March 2018
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101072 Thu 22nd March 2018
Wed 28th
  • 6:00pm 101056 Wed 28th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101073 Thu 29th March 2018
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...