< August >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
27 28 29 30 31   
       

Tornado

Using a range of barbells, kettlebells, dumbbells, benches and body weight, this muscle conditioning class will strip body fat, increase muscle tissue, and improve overall fitness and strength.

The 30 minute high intensity sessions are NOT choreographed in time to music, so you can work fast with light weights to tone and burn fat, or slowly with heavy weights to build lean muscle, making this class suitable for every level and adaptable for all fitness goals.

Watch out for our signature "Tornado" exercise/challenge in every class...
There will be no warning and you will be pushed to your limit!

Monday 5.30 - 6.00pm | Wednesday 5.00 - 5.30pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

August 2018
Mon 20th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107604 Mon 20th August 2018
Wed 22nd
  • 5:00pm 108409 Wed 22nd August 2018
  • 0
Mon 27th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107605 Mon 27th August 2018
Wed 29th
  • 5:00pm 108410 Wed 29th August 2018
  • 0
September 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107606 Mon 3rd September 2018
Wed 5th
  • 5:00pm 108411 Wed 5th September 2018
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107607 Mon 10th September 2018
Wed 12th
  • 5:00pm 108412 Wed 12th September 2018
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107608 Mon 17th September 2018
Wed 19th
  • 5:00pm 108413 Wed 19th September 2018
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107609 Mon 24th September 2018
Wed 26th
  • 5:00pm 108414 Wed 26th September 2018
  • 0
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107610 Mon 1st October 2018
Wed 3rd
  • 5:00pm 108415 Wed 3rd October 2018
  • 0
Mon 8th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107611 Mon 8th October 2018
Wed 10th
  • 5:00pm 108416 Wed 10th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 15th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107612 Mon 15th October 2018
Wed 17th
  • 5:00pm 108417 Wed 17th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 22nd
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107613 Mon 22nd October 2018
Wed 24th
  • 5:00pm 108418 Wed 24th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107614 Mon 29th October 2018
Wed 31st
  • 5:00pm 108419 Wed 31st October 2018
  • 0
November 2018
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107615 Mon 5th November 2018
Wed 7th
  • 5:00pm 108420 Wed 7th November 2018
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107616 Mon 12th November 2018
Wed 14th
  • 5:00pm 108421 Wed 14th November 2018
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107617 Mon 19th November 2018
Wed 21st
  • 5:00pm 108422 Wed 21st November 2018
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107618 Mon 26th November 2018
Wed 28th
  • 5:00pm 108423 Wed 28th November 2018
  • 0
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107619 Mon 3rd December 2018
Wed 5th
  • 5:00pm 108424 Wed 5th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107620 Mon 10th December 2018
Wed 12th
  • 5:00pm 108425 Wed 12th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107621 Mon 17th December 2018
Wed 19th
  • 5:00pm 108426 Wed 19th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107622 Mon 24th December 2018
Wed 26th
  • 5:00pm 108427 Wed 26th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107623 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Wed 2nd
  • 5:00pm 108428 Wed 2nd January 2019
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107688 Mon 7th January 2019
Wed 9th
  • 5:00pm 108429 Wed 9th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107689 Mon 14th January 2019
Wed 16th
  • 5:00pm 108430 Wed 16th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107690 Mon 21st January 2019
Wed 23rd
  • 5:00pm 108431 Wed 23rd January 2019
  • 0
Mon 28th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107691 Mon 28th January 2019
Wed 30th
  • 5:00pm 108432 Wed 30th January 2019
  • 0
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107692 Mon 4th February 2019
Wed 6th
  • 5:00pm 108433 Wed 6th February 2019
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107693 Mon 11th February 2019
Wed 13th
  • 5:00pm 108434 Wed 13th February 2019
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107694 Mon 18th February 2019
Wed 20th
  • 5:00pm 108435 Wed 20th February 2019
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107695 Mon 25th February 2019
Wed 27th
  • 5:00pm 108436 Wed 27th February 2019
  • 0
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107696 Mon 4th March 2019
Wed 6th
  • 5:00pm 108437 Wed 6th March 2019
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107697 Mon 11th March 2019
Wed 13th
  • 5:00pm 108438 Wed 13th March 2019
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107698 Mon 18th March 2019
Wed 20th
  • 5:00pm 108439 Wed 20th March 2019
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 107699 Mon 25th March 2019
Wed 27th
  • 5:00pm 108440 Wed 27th March 2019
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat: 7.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 7.00am - 7.00pm

Bank holidays: closed

Address:
Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HU

Telephone:
01207 218 151