< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
2526 27 28 29 30 31
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Tai Chi

Tai Chi is relaxing on the mind and body improves balance and coordination skills. It is excellent for arthritic conditions, poor posture and it helps reduce blood sugar therefore it is recommended for diabetics.

It is suitable for all ages and abilities & can be done in a chair if needed. Participants should wear loose comfortable clothing and flat shoes.

Wednesday 12 - 1pm

December 2017
Wed 13th
  • 12:00pm 101967 Wed 13th December 2017
Wed 20th
  • 12:00pm 101968 Wed 20th December 2017
January 2018
Wed 10th
  • 12:00pm 101971 Wed 10th January 2018
Wed 17th
  • 12:00pm 101972 Wed 17th January 2018
Wed 24th
  • 12:00pm 101973 Wed 24th January 2018
Wed 31st
  • 12:00pm 101974 Wed 31st January 2018
February 2018
Wed 7th
  • 12:00pm 101975 Wed 7th February 2018
Wed 14th
  • 12:00pm 101976 Wed 14th February 2018
Wed 21st
  • 12:00pm 101977 Wed 21st February 2018
Wed 28th
  • 12:00pm 101978 Wed 28th February 2018
March 2018
Wed 7th
  • 12:00pm 101979 Wed 7th March 2018
Wed 14th
  • 12:00pm 101980 Wed 14th March 2018
Wed 21st
  • 12:00pm 101981 Wed 21st March 2018
Wed 28th
  • 12:00pm 101982 Wed 28th March 2018
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...