< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Hybrid

Challenge your body, increase strength and endurance using a variety of different styles and equipment.

This 60 minute class is great for improving fitness, it's a fun and functional way to work at your own level.

Wednesday 7.00pm - 8.00pm

November 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 6:30pm 113513 Thu 22nd November 2018
Thu 29th
  • 6:30pm 113514 Thu 29th November 2018
December 2018
Thu 6th
  • 6:30pm 113515 Thu 6th December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 6:30pm 113516 Thu 13th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 6:30pm 113517 Thu 20th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 6:30pm 113518 Thu 27th December 2018
January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 6:30pm 113519 Thu 3rd January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 6:30pm 113520 Thu 10th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 6:30pm 113521 Thu 17th January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 6:30pm 113522 Thu 24th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 6:30pm 113523 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 6:30pm 113524 Thu 7th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 6:30pm 113525 Thu 14th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 6:30pm 113526 Thu 21st February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 6:30pm 113527 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 6:30pm 113528 Thu 7th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 6:30pm 113529 Thu 14th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 6:30pm 113530 Thu 21st March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 6:30pm 113531 Thu 28th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877