< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Rhyme Time

60 minutes of fun, singing, moving to music and soft play for children aged 5 years and under.

A great way to engage and bond with your child while socialising with others. 

Wednesdays 9.30 - 10.30am | £3.00 per child

November 2018
Wed 21st
  • 9:30am 111622 Wed 21st November 2018
Wed 28th
  • 9:30am 111623 Wed 28th November 2018
December 2018
Wed 5th
  • 9:30am 111624 Wed 5th December 2018
Wed 12th
  • 9:30am 111625 Wed 12th December 2018
Wed 19th
  • 9:30am 111626 Wed 19th December 2018
Wed 26th
  • 9:30am 111627 Wed 26th December 2018
January 2019
Wed 2nd
  • 9:30am 111628 Wed 2nd January 2019
Wed 9th
  • 9:30am 111629 Wed 9th January 2019
Wed 16th
  • 9:30am 111630 Wed 16th January 2019
Wed 23rd
  • 9:30am 111631 Wed 23rd January 2019
Wed 30th
  • 9:30am 111632 Wed 30th January 2019
February 2019
Wed 6th
  • 9:30am 111633 Wed 6th February 2019
Wed 13th
  • 9:30am 111634 Wed 13th February 2019
Wed 20th
  • 9:30am 111635 Wed 20th February 2019
Wed 27th
  • 9:30am 111636 Wed 27th February 2019
March 2019
Wed 6th
  • 9:30am 111637 Wed 6th March 2019
Wed 13th
  • 9:30am 111638 Wed 13th March 2019
Wed 20th
  • 9:30am 111639 Wed 20th March 2019
Wed 27th
  • 9:30am 111640 Wed 27th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877