< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Super Circuits

This class employs a succession of different exercises to improve stamina, strength and suppleness, it aims to trim and tone your body. Suitable for men and women. 

Every Tuesday 7.00pm - 8.00pm & Sunday 6.00pm - 7.00pm

November 2018
Sun 18th
  • 6:00pm 112484 Sun 18th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111035 Tue 20th November 2018
Sun 25th
  • 6:00pm 112485 Sun 25th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111036 Tue 27th November 2018
December 2018
Sun 2nd
  • 6:00pm 112486 Sun 2nd December 2018
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111037 Tue 4th December 2018
Sun 9th
  • 6:00pm 112487 Sun 9th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111038 Tue 11th December 2018
Sun 16th
  • 6:00pm 112488 Sun 16th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111039 Tue 18th December 2018
Sun 23rd
  • 6:00pm 112489 Sun 23rd December 2018
  • 0
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111040 Tue 25th December 2018
Sun 30th
  • 6:00pm 112490 Sun 30th December 2018
  • 0
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111041 Tue 1st January 2019
Sun 6th
  • 6:00pm 112491 Sun 6th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111042 Tue 8th January 2019
Sun 13th
  • 6:00pm 112492 Sun 13th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111043 Tue 15th January 2019
Sun 20th
  • 6:00pm 112493 Sun 20th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111044 Tue 22nd January 2019
Sun 27th
  • 6:00pm 112494 Sun 27th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111045 Tue 29th January 2019
February 2019
Sun 3rd
  • 6:00pm 112495 Sun 3rd February 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111046 Tue 5th February 2019
Sun 10th
  • 6:00pm 112496 Sun 10th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111047 Tue 12th February 2019
Sun 17th
  • 6:00pm 112497 Sun 17th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111048 Tue 19th February 2019
Sun 24th
  • 6:00pm 112498 Sun 24th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111049 Tue 26th February 2019
March 2019
Sun 3rd
  • 6:00pm 112499 Sun 3rd March 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111050 Tue 5th March 2019
Sun 10th
  • 6:00pm 112500 Sun 10th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111051 Tue 12th March 2019
Sun 17th
  • 6:00pm 112501 Sun 17th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111052 Tue 19th March 2019
Sun 24th
  • 6:00pm 112502 Sun 24th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 111053 Tue 26th March 2019
Sun 31st
  • 6:00pm 112503 Sun 31st March 2019
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877