< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
1011121314 15 16
31       

Silver Circuits

Fitness exercise class for adults starting to exercise or returning after a break featuring bikes, treadmills and low impact exercises in the aerobics studio.

You may also enjoy Health & Wellbeing Gym or Gentle Aqua sessions.

December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113441 Thu 13th December 2018
  • 0
Fri 14th
  • 9:30am 113478 Fri 14th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113368 Mon 17th December 2018
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113405 Tue 18th December 2018
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113442 Thu 20th December 2018
  • 0
Fri 21st
  • 9:30am 113479 Fri 21st December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113369 Mon 24th December 2018
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113406 Tue 25th December 2018
  • 0
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113443 Thu 27th December 2018
  • 0
Fri 28th
  • 9:30am 113480 Fri 28th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113370 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113407 Tue 1st January 2019
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113444 Thu 3rd January 2019
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 9:30am 113481 Fri 4th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113371 Mon 7th January 2019
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113408 Tue 8th January 2019
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113445 Thu 10th January 2019
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 9:30am 113482 Fri 11th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113372 Mon 14th January 2019
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113409 Tue 15th January 2019
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113446 Thu 17th January 2019
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 9:30am 113483 Fri 18th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113373 Mon 21st January 2019
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113410 Tue 22nd January 2019
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113447 Thu 24th January 2019
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 9:30am 113484 Fri 25th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113374 Mon 28th January 2019
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113411 Tue 29th January 2019
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113448 Thu 31st January 2019
  • 0
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 9:30am 113485 Fri 1st February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113375 Mon 4th February 2019
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113412 Tue 5th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113449 Thu 7th February 2019
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 9:30am 113486 Fri 8th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113376 Mon 11th February 2019
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113413 Tue 12th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113450 Thu 14th February 2019
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 9:30am 113487 Fri 15th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113377 Mon 18th February 2019
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113414 Tue 19th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113451 Thu 21st February 2019
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 9:30am 113488 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113378 Mon 25th February 2019
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113415 Tue 26th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113452 Thu 28th February 2019
  • 0
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 9:30am 113489 Fri 1st March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113379 Mon 4th March 2019
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113416 Tue 5th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113453 Thu 7th March 2019
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 9:30am 113490 Fri 8th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113380 Mon 11th March 2019
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113417 Tue 12th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113454 Thu 14th March 2019
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 9:30am 113491 Fri 15th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113381 Mon 18th March 2019
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113418 Tue 19th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113455 Thu 21st March 2019
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 9:30am 113492 Fri 22nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 113382 Mon 25th March 2019
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113419 Tue 26th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 113456 Thu 28th March 2019
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 9:30am 113493 Fri 29th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877