< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526 27 28 29
30       

Silver Circuits

Fitness exercise class for adults starting to exercise or returning after a break featuring bikes, treadmills and low impact exercises in the aerobics studio.

You may also enjoy Health & Wellbeing Gym or Gentle Aqua sessions.

April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 9:00am 106285 Wed 25th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106300 Thu 26th April 2018
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106315 Fri 27th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 106256 Mon 30th April 2018
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106271 Tue 1st May 2018
  • 0
Wed 2nd
  • 9:00am 106286 Wed 2nd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106301 Thu 3rd May 2018
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106316 Fri 4th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106272 Tue 8th May 2018
  • 0
Wed 9th
  • 9:00am 106287 Wed 9th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106302 Thu 10th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106317 Fri 11th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 106258 Mon 14th May 2018
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106273 Tue 15th May 2018
  • 0
Wed 16th
  • 9:00am 106288 Wed 16th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106303 Thu 17th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106318 Fri 18th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 106259 Mon 21st May 2018
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106274 Tue 22nd May 2018
  • 0
Wed 23rd
  • 9:00am 106289 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106304 Thu 24th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106319 Fri 25th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106275 Tue 29th May 2018
  • 0
Wed 30th
  • 9:00am 106290 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106305 Thu 31st May 2018
  • 0
June 2018
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106320 Fri 1st June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 106261 Mon 4th June 2018
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106276 Tue 5th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 9:00am 106291 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106306 Thu 7th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106321 Fri 8th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 106262 Mon 11th June 2018
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106277 Tue 12th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 9:00am 106292 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106307 Thu 14th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106322 Fri 15th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 106263 Mon 18th June 2018
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106278 Tue 19th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 9:00am 106293 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106308 Thu 21st June 2018
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106323 Fri 22nd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 106264 Mon 25th June 2018
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106279 Tue 26th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 9:00am 106294 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 106309 Thu 28th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106324 Fri 29th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...