< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       

Health & Wellbeing Gym

Exercise class for adults starting to exercise or returning after a break.

These regular 60 minute sessions are held in the Health & Wellbeing Gym
(Please note the 10.30am session on Friday is a Drop-in session with no instruction £3.00)

You may also enjoy our Silver Circuits or Gentle Aqua in the pool.

All these classes are included in the Monthly Class Pass.

October 2018
Mon 22nd
  • 8:30am 111751 Mon 22nd October 2018
  • 9:30am 111813 Mon 22nd October 2018
  • 10:30am 111852 Mon 22nd October 2018
  • 0
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111930 Tue 23rd October 2018
Wed 24th
  • 8:30am 111969 Wed 24th October 2018
  • 9:30am 112008 Wed 24th October 2018
  • 10:30am 112047 Wed 24th October 2018
  • 0
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112086 Thu 25th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112165 Fri 26th October 2018
  • 10:30am 113107 Fri 26th October 2018
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112204 Sat 27th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 8:30am 111753 Mon 29th October 2018
  • 9:30am 111814 Mon 29th October 2018
  • 10:30am 111853 Mon 29th October 2018
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111931 Tue 30th October 2018
Wed 31st
  • 8:30am 111970 Wed 31st October 2018
  • 9:30am 112009 Wed 31st October 2018
  • 10:30am 112048 Wed 31st October 2018
  • 0
November 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112087 Thu 1st November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112166 Fri 2nd November 2018
  • 10:30am 113108 Fri 2nd November 2018
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112205 Sat 3rd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 8:30am 111755 Mon 5th November 2018
  • 9:30am 111815 Mon 5th November 2018
  • 10:30am 111854 Mon 5th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111932 Tue 6th November 2018
Wed 7th
  • 8:30am 111971 Wed 7th November 2018
  • 9:30am 112010 Wed 7th November 2018
  • 10:30am 112049 Wed 7th November 2018
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112088 Thu 8th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112167 Fri 9th November 2018
  • 10:30am 113109 Fri 9th November 2018
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112206 Sat 10th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 8:30am 111757 Mon 12th November 2018
  • 9:30am 111816 Mon 12th November 2018
  • 10:30am 111855 Mon 12th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111933 Tue 13th November 2018
Wed 14th
  • 8:30am 111972 Wed 14th November 2018
  • 9:30am 112011 Wed 14th November 2018
  • 10:30am 112050 Wed 14th November 2018
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112089 Thu 15th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112168 Fri 16th November 2018
  • 10:30am 113110 Fri 16th November 2018
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112207 Sat 17th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 8:30am 111759 Mon 19th November 2018
  • 9:30am 111817 Mon 19th November 2018
  • 10:30am 111856 Mon 19th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111934 Tue 20th November 2018
Wed 21st
  • 8:30am 111973 Wed 21st November 2018
  • 9:30am 112012 Wed 21st November 2018
  • 10:30am 112051 Wed 21st November 2018
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112090 Thu 22nd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112169 Fri 23rd November 2018
  • 10:30am 113111 Fri 23rd November 2018
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112208 Sat 24th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 8:30am 111761 Mon 26th November 2018
  • 9:30am 111818 Mon 26th November 2018
  • 10:30am 111857 Mon 26th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111935 Tue 27th November 2018
Wed 28th
  • 8:30am 111974 Wed 28th November 2018
  • 9:30am 112013 Wed 28th November 2018
  • 10:30am 112052 Wed 28th November 2018
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112091 Thu 29th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 30th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112170 Fri 30th November 2018
  • 10:30am 113112 Fri 30th November 2018
  • 0
December 2018
Sat 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112209 Sat 1st December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 8:30am 111763 Mon 3rd December 2018
  • 9:30am 111819 Mon 3rd December 2018
  • 10:30am 111858 Mon 3rd December 2018
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111936 Tue 4th December 2018
Wed 5th
  • 8:30am 111975 Wed 5th December 2018
  • 9:30am 112014 Wed 5th December 2018
  • 10:30am 112053 Wed 5th December 2018
  • 0
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112092 Thu 6th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112171 Fri 7th December 2018
  • 10:30am 113113 Fri 7th December 2018
  • 0
Sat 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112210 Sat 8th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 8:30am 111765 Mon 10th December 2018
  • 9:30am 111820 Mon 10th December 2018
  • 10:30am 111859 Mon 10th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111937 Tue 11th December 2018
Wed 12th
  • 8:30am 111976 Wed 12th December 2018
  • 9:30am 112015 Wed 12th December 2018
  • 10:30am 112054 Wed 12th December 2018
  • 0
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112093 Thu 13th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112172 Fri 14th December 2018
  • 10:30am 113114 Fri 14th December 2018
  • 0
Sat 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112211 Sat 15th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 8:30am 111768 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 9:30am 111821 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 10:30am 111860 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111938 Tue 18th December 2018
Wed 19th
  • 8:30am 111977 Wed 19th December 2018
  • 9:30am 112016 Wed 19th December 2018
  • 10:30am 112055 Wed 19th December 2018
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112094 Thu 20th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112173 Fri 21st December 2018
  • 10:30am 113115 Fri 21st December 2018
  • 0
Sat 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112212 Sat 22nd December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 8:30am 111770 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 9:30am 111822 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 10:30am 111861 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111939 Tue 25th December 2018
Wed 26th
  • 8:30am 111978 Wed 26th December 2018
  • 9:30am 112017 Wed 26th December 2018
  • 10:30am 112056 Wed 26th December 2018
  • 0
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112095 Thu 27th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112174 Fri 28th December 2018
  • 10:30am 113116 Fri 28th December 2018
  • 0
Sat 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112213 Sat 29th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 8:30am 111772 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 9:30am 111823 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 10:30am 111862 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 0
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111940 Tue 1st January 2019
Wed 2nd
  • 8:30am 111979 Wed 2nd January 2019
  • 9:30am 112018 Wed 2nd January 2019
  • 10:30am 112057 Wed 2nd January 2019
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112096 Thu 3rd January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112175 Fri 4th January 2019
  • 10:30am 113117 Fri 4th January 2019
  • 0
Sat 5th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112214 Sat 5th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 8:30am 111774 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 9:30am 111824 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 10:30am 111863 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111941 Tue 8th January 2019
Wed 9th
  • 8:30am 111980 Wed 9th January 2019
  • 9:30am 112019 Wed 9th January 2019
  • 10:30am 112058 Wed 9th January 2019
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112097 Thu 10th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112176 Fri 11th January 2019
  • 10:30am 113118 Fri 11th January 2019
  • 0
Sat 12th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112215 Sat 12th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 8:30am 111776 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 9:30am 111825 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 10:30am 111864 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111942 Tue 15th January 2019
Wed 16th
  • 8:30am 111981 Wed 16th January 2019
  • 9:30am 112020 Wed 16th January 2019
  • 10:30am 112059 Wed 16th January 2019
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112098 Thu 17th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112177 Fri 18th January 2019
  • 10:30am 113119 Fri 18th January 2019
  • 0
Sat 19th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112216 Sat 19th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 8:30am 111778 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 9:30am 111826 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 10:30am 111865 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111943 Tue 22nd January 2019
Wed 23rd
  • 8:30am 111982 Wed 23rd January 2019
  • 9:30am 112021 Wed 23rd January 2019
  • 10:30am 112060 Wed 23rd January 2019
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112099 Thu 24th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112178 Fri 25th January 2019
  • 10:30am 113120 Fri 25th January 2019
  • 0
Sat 26th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112217 Sat 26th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 28th
  • 8:30am 111780 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 9:30am 111827 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 10:30am 111866 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111944 Tue 29th January 2019
Wed 30th
  • 8:30am 111983 Wed 30th January 2019
  • 9:30am 112022 Wed 30th January 2019
  • 10:30am 112061 Wed 30th January 2019
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112100 Thu 31st January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112179 Fri 1st February 2019
  • 10:30am 113121 Fri 1st February 2019
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112218 Sat 2nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 8:30am 111782 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 9:30am 111828 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 10:30am 111867 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111945 Tue 5th February 2019
Wed 6th
  • 8:30am 111984 Wed 6th February 2019
  • 9:30am 112023 Wed 6th February 2019
  • 10:30am 112062 Wed 6th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112101 Thu 7th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112180 Fri 8th February 2019
  • 10:30am 113122 Fri 8th February 2019
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112219 Sat 9th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 8:30am 111784 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 9:30am 111829 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 10:30am 111868 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111946 Tue 12th February 2019
Wed 13th
  • 8:30am 111985 Wed 13th February 2019
  • 9:30am 112024 Wed 13th February 2019
  • 10:30am 112063 Wed 13th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112102 Thu 14th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112181 Fri 15th February 2019
  • 10:30am 113123 Fri 15th February 2019
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112220 Sat 16th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 8:30am 111786 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 9:30am 111830 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 10:30am 111869 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111947 Tue 19th February 2019
Wed 20th
  • 8:30am 111986 Wed 20th February 2019
  • 9:30am 112025 Wed 20th February 2019
  • 10:30am 112064 Wed 20th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112103 Thu 21st February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112182 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • 10:30am 113124 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112221 Sat 23rd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 8:30am 111789 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 9:30am 111831 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 10:30am 111870 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111948 Tue 26th February 2019
Wed 27th
  • 8:30am 111987 Wed 27th February 2019
  • 9:30am 112026 Wed 27th February 2019
  • 10:30am 112065 Wed 27th February 2019
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112104 Thu 28th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112183 Fri 1st March 2019
  • 10:30am 113125 Fri 1st March 2019
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112222 Sat 2nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 8:30am 111793 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 9:30am 111832 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 10:30am 111871 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111949 Tue 5th March 2019
Wed 6th
  • 8:30am 111988 Wed 6th March 2019
  • 9:30am 112027 Wed 6th March 2019
  • 10:30am 112066 Wed 6th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112105 Thu 7th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112184 Fri 8th March 2019
  • 10:30am 113126 Fri 8th March 2019
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112223 Sat 9th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 8:30am 111794 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 9:30am 111833 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 10:30am 111872 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111950 Tue 12th March 2019
Wed 13th
  • 8:30am 111989 Wed 13th March 2019
  • 9:30am 112028 Wed 13th March 2019
  • 10:30am 112067 Wed 13th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112106 Thu 14th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112185 Fri 15th March 2019
  • 10:30am 113127 Fri 15th March 2019
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112224 Sat 16th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 8:30am 111795 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 9:30am 111834 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 10:30am 111873 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111951 Tue 19th March 2019
Wed 20th
  • 8:30am 111990 Wed 20th March 2019
  • 9:30am 112029 Wed 20th March 2019
  • 10:30am 112068 Wed 20th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112107 Thu 21st March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112186 Fri 22nd March 2019
  • 10:30am 113128 Fri 22nd March 2019
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112225 Sat 23rd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 8:30am 111796 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 9:30am 111835 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 10:30am 111874 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 111952 Tue 26th March 2019
Wed 27th
  • 8:30am 111991 Wed 27th March 2019
  • 9:30am 112030 Wed 27th March 2019
  • 10:30am 112069 Wed 27th March 2019
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112108 Thu 28th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112187 Fri 29th March 2019
  • 10:30am 113129 Fri 29th March 2019
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 112226 Sat 30th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877