< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526 27 28 29
30       

Health & Wellbeing Gym

Exercise class for adults starting to exercise or returning after a break.

These regular 60 minute sessions are held in the Health & Wellbeing Gym
(Please note the 10.30am session on Friday is a Drop-in session with no instruction £3.00)

You may also enjoy our Silver Circuits or Gentle Aqua in the pool.

All these classes are included in the Monthly Class Pass.

April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 8:30am 106150 Wed 25th April 2018
  • 9:30am 106165 Wed 25th April 2018
  • 10:30am 106180 Wed 25th April 2018
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106195 Thu 26th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106210 Fri 27th April 2018
  • 10:30am 106225 Fri 27th April 2018
  • 0
Sat 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106240 Sat 28th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 8:30am 106091 Mon 30th April 2018
  • 9:30am 106106 Mon 30th April 2018
  • 10:30am 106121 Mon 30th April 2018
  • 0
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106136 Tue 1st May 2018
Wed 2nd
  • 8:30am 106151 Wed 2nd May 2018
  • 9:30am 106166 Wed 2nd May 2018
  • 10:30am 106181 Wed 2nd May 2018
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106196 Thu 3rd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106211 Fri 4th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106226 Fri 4th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 5th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106241 Sat 5th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106137 Tue 8th May 2018
Wed 9th
  • 8:30am 106152 Wed 9th May 2018
  • 9:30am 106167 Wed 9th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106182 Wed 9th May 2018
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106197 Thu 10th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106212 Fri 11th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106227 Fri 11th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 12th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106242 Sat 12th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 8:30am 106093 Mon 14th May 2018
  • 9:30am 106108 Mon 14th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106123 Mon 14th May 2018
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106138 Tue 15th May 2018
Wed 16th
  • 8:30am 106153 Wed 16th May 2018
  • 9:30am 106168 Wed 16th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106183 Wed 16th May 2018
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106198 Thu 17th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106213 Fri 18th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106228 Fri 18th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 19th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106243 Sat 19th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 8:30am 106094 Mon 21st May 2018
  • 9:30am 106109 Mon 21st May 2018
  • 10:30am 106124 Mon 21st May 2018
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106139 Tue 22nd May 2018
Wed 23rd
  • 8:30am 106154 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 9:30am 106169 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 10:30am 106184 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106199 Thu 24th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106214 Fri 25th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106229 Fri 25th May 2018
  • 0
Sat 26th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106244 Sat 26th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106140 Tue 29th May 2018
Wed 30th
  • 8:30am 106155 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 9:30am 106170 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 10:30am 106185 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106200 Thu 31st May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
June 2018
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106215 Fri 1st June 2018
  • 10:30am 106230 Fri 1st June 2018
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106245 Sat 2nd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 8:30am 106096 Mon 4th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106111 Mon 4th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106126 Mon 4th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106141 Tue 5th June 2018
Wed 6th
  • 8:30am 106156 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106171 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106186 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106201 Thu 7th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106216 Fri 8th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106231 Fri 8th June 2018
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106246 Sat 9th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 8:30am 106097 Mon 11th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106112 Mon 11th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106127 Mon 11th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106142 Tue 12th June 2018
Wed 13th
  • 8:30am 106157 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106172 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106187 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106202 Thu 14th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106217 Fri 15th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106232 Fri 15th June 2018
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106247 Sat 16th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 8:30am 106098 Mon 18th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106113 Mon 18th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106128 Mon 18th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106143 Tue 19th June 2018
Wed 20th
  • 8:30am 106158 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106173 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106188 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106203 Thu 21st June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106218 Fri 22nd June 2018
  • 10:30am 106233 Fri 22nd June 2018
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106248 Sat 23rd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 8:30am 106099 Mon 25th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106114 Mon 25th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106129 Mon 25th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 106144 Tue 26th June 2018
Wed 27th
  • 8:30am 106159 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 9:30am 106174 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106189 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106204 Thu 28th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106219 Fri 29th June 2018
  • 10:30am 106234 Fri 29th June 2018
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 106249 Sat 30th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...