< August >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324 25 26 27
2829 30 31    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Family Fun 'n' Splash

Have a holiday in our small pool! Splashtastic fun with parasols, lilos, rafts, animal floats, beach balls, floating goals and much more!

Suitable for families with children aged 3 - 10 years. Children MUST be supervised. Spaces limited.

Every Saturday 2.45pm - 3.45pm

August 2017
Sat 26th
  • 2:45pm 96454 Sat 26th August 2017
September 2017
Sat 2nd
  • 2:45pm 96455 Sat 2nd September 2017
Sat 9th
  • 2:45pm 96456 Sat 9th September 2017
Sat 16th
  • 2:45pm 96457 Sat 16th September 2017
Sat 23rd
  • 2:45pm 96458 Sat 23rd September 2017
Sat 30th
  • 2:45pm 96459 Sat 30th September 2017
October 2017
Sat 7th
  • 2:45pm 96460 Sat 7th October 2017
Sat 14th
  • 2:45pm 96461 Sat 14th October 2017
Sat 21st
  • 2:45pm 96462 Sat 21st October 2017
Sat 28th
  • 2:45pm 96463 Sat 28th October 2017
November 2017
Sat 4th
  • 2:45pm 96464 Sat 4th November 2017
Sat 11th
  • 2:45pm 96465 Sat 11th November 2017
Sat 18th
  • 2:45pm 96466 Sat 18th November 2017
Sat 25th
  • 2:45pm 96467 Sat 25th November 2017
December 2017
Sat 2nd
  • 2:45pm 96468 Sat 2nd December 2017
Sat 9th
  • 2:45pm 96469 Sat 9th December 2017
Sat 16th
  • 2:45pm 96470 Sat 16th December 2017
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 Child £2.80 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...