< January >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Public Swimming (Term Time)

TERM TIME PUBLIC SWIM TIMES

(Please note these are subject to change during school holidays). Click here for our Holiday timetable (available a few days before the holidays).

MAIN POOL      
Day Times    
Monday 8.00am - 4.00pm    
Tuesday 8.00am - 11.00am 1.30pm - 6.30pm 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 7.15am - 4.00pm    
Thursday 7.15am - 10amm 11.00am - 2.15pm 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Friday 8.00am - 10.00am 12.00pm - 4.00pm  
Saturday 8.00am - 3.45pm (8am - 10am lane swimming only)

Sunday

8.00am - 4.00pm

   

Timetables may be subject to change. Please check The Louisa Centre homepage for cancellations or updates and to download a recent timetable. Please note: at certain times public swim sessions may not have full use of the pool - download a pool timetable for details.

SMALL POOL      
Day Times    
Monday 10.30am - 1.00pm    6.30pm - 7.30pm
Tuesday 11.30am - 1.30pm    6.30pm - 7.30pm
Wednesday 11am - 1pm    6.30pm - 7.30pm
Thursday 12.00pm - 1.00pm   6.30pm - 7.30pm
Friday 12pm - 1.00pm 2.30pm - 3.30pm  
Saturday 12.00pm - 2.30pm    
Sunday 9.30am - 3.00pm    

Please note that these timetables may be subject to change. Please visit the Louisa Centre homepage to check any pool cancellations or changes. A pool timetable is also available to download.

January 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102433 Tue 23rd January 2018
Wed 24th
  • 7:15am 102439 Wed 24th January 2018
  • 0
Thu 25th
  • 7:15am 102444 Thu 25th January 2018
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102449 Fri 26th January 2018
Sat 27th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102454 Sat 27th January 2018
Sun 28th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102463 Sun 28th January 2018
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102429 Mon 29th January 2018
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102434 Tue 30th January 2018
Wed 31st
  • 7:15am 102440 Wed 31st January 2018
  • 0
February 2018
Thu 1st
  • 7:15am 102445 Thu 1st February 2018
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102450 Fri 2nd February 2018
Sat 3rd
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102455 Sat 3rd February 2018
Sun 4th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102464 Sun 4th February 2018
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102430 Mon 5th February 2018
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102435 Tue 6th February 2018
Wed 7th
  • 7:15am 102441 Wed 7th February 2018
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 7:15am 102446 Thu 8th February 2018
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102451 Fri 9th February 2018
Sat 10th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102456 Sat 10th February 2018
Sun 11th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 102465 Sun 11th February 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 Concessions £2.80 Family £10.80 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...