< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Care & Fitness (Pool)

A low impact class suitable for adults looking for a gentle workout.

Wednesday 12pm - 1pm or 1pm - 2pm 
Friday 11am - 12pm or 12pm - 1pm

April 2017
Wed 26th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90715 Wed 26th April 2017
  • 1:00pm 90733 Wed 26th April 2017
Fri 28th
  • 11:00am 90751 Fri 28th April 2017
  • 12:00pm 90769 Fri 28th April 2017
  • 0
May 2017
Wed 3rd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90716 Wed 3rd May 2017
  • 1:00pm 90734 Wed 3rd May 2017
Fri 5th
  • 11:00am 90752 Fri 5th May 2017
  • 12:00pm 90770 Fri 5th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 10th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90717 Wed 10th May 2017
  • 1:00pm 90735 Wed 10th May 2017
Fri 12th
  • 11:00am 90753 Fri 12th May 2017
  • 12:00pm 90771 Fri 12th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 17th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90718 Wed 17th May 2017
  • 1:00pm 90736 Wed 17th May 2017
Fri 19th
  • 11:00am 90754 Fri 19th May 2017
  • 12:00pm 90772 Fri 19th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90719 Wed 24th May 2017
  • 1:00pm 90737 Wed 24th May 2017
Fri 26th
  • 11:00am 90755 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 12:00pm 90773 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90720 Wed 31st May 2017
  • 1:00pm 90738 Wed 31st May 2017
June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 11:00am 90756 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 12:00pm 90774 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90721 Wed 7th June 2017
  • 1:00pm 90739 Wed 7th June 2017
Fri 9th
  • 11:00am 90757 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 12:00pm 90775 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90722 Wed 14th June 2017
  • 1:00pm 90740 Wed 14th June 2017
Fri 16th
  • 11:00am 90758 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 12:00pm 90776 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90723 Wed 21st June 2017
  • 1:00pm 90741 Wed 21st June 2017
Fri 23rd
  • 11:00am 90759 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 12:00pm 90777 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90724 Wed 28th June 2017
  • 1:00pm 90742 Wed 28th June 2017
Fri 30th
  • 11:00am 90760 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 12:00pm 90778 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 0
July 2017
Wed 5th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90725 Wed 5th July 2017
  • 1:00pm 90743 Wed 5th July 2017
Fri 7th
  • 11:00am 90761 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 12:00pm 90779 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90726 Wed 12th July 2017
  • 1:00pm 90744 Wed 12th July 2017
Fri 14th
  • 11:00am 90762 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 12:00pm 90780 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 90727 Wed 19th July 2017
  • 1:00pm 90745 Wed 19th July 2017
Fri 21st
  • 11:00am 90763 Fri 21st July 2017
  • 12:00pm 90781 Fri 21st July 2017
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...