< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
1617181920 21 22
30       

Masters Swimming Sessions

These casual sessions at are led by a qualified level 3 coach and are designed for advanced swimmers and tri-athletes (over 16yrs) who want to maintain or improve their fitness levels.

Consett Leisure Centre
Monday 8pm - 9pm


The Louisa Centre
Tuesday & Thursday 8pm - 9pm 

April 2018
Thu 19th
  • 8:00pm 106636 Thu 19th April 2018
Mon 23rd
  • 8:00pm 106609 Mon 23rd April 2018
Tue 24th
  • 8:00pm 106623 Tue 24th April 2018
Thu 26th
  • 8:00pm 106637 Thu 26th April 2018
Mon 30th
  • 8:00pm 106610 Mon 30th April 2018
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 8:00pm 106624 Tue 1st May 2018
Thu 3rd
  • 8:00pm 106638 Thu 3rd May 2018
Tue 8th
  • 8:00pm 106625 Tue 8th May 2018
Thu 10th
  • 8:00pm 106639 Thu 10th May 2018
Mon 14th
  • 8:00pm 106612 Mon 14th May 2018
Tue 15th
  • 8:00pm 106626 Tue 15th May 2018
Thu 17th
  • 8:00pm 106640 Thu 17th May 2018
Mon 21st
  • 8:00pm 106613 Mon 21st May 2018
Tue 22nd
  • 8:00pm 106627 Tue 22nd May 2018
Thu 24th
  • 8:00pm 106641 Thu 24th May 2018
Tue 29th
  • 8:00pm 106628 Tue 29th May 2018
Thu 31st
  • 8:00pm 106642 Thu 31st May 2018
June 2018
Mon 4th
  • 8:00pm 106615 Mon 4th June 2018
Tue 5th
  • 8:00pm 106629 Tue 5th June 2018
Thu 7th
  • 8:00pm 106643 Thu 7th June 2018
Mon 11th
  • 8:00pm 106616 Mon 11th June 2018
Tue 12th
  • 8:00pm 106630 Tue 12th June 2018
Thu 14th
  • 8:00pm 106644 Thu 14th June 2018
Mon 18th
  • 8:00pm 106617 Mon 18th June 2018
Tue 19th
  • 8:00pm 106631 Tue 19th June 2018
Thu 21st
  • 8:00pm 106645 Thu 21st June 2018
Mon 25th
  • 8:00pm 106618 Mon 25th June 2018
Tue 26th
  • 8:00pm 106632 Tue 26th June 2018
Thu 28th
  • 8:00pm 106646 Thu 28th June 2018
Show more dates

Pricing

Full Price £3.50 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Telephone:
The Louisa Centre 01207 218 877 or Consett Leisure Centre 01207 218 151