< May >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223242526 27 28
2930 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Events

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 3rd April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 3rd April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 24th April - Sun 28th May 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd March - Fri 21st July 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th April - Sun 28th May 2017 Beginners Steps Consett Leisure Centre Thu 23rd March - Thu 20th July 2017 Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Healthy Lifestyle Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Thu 20th July 2017 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Wed 22nd March - Thu 20th July 2017 Aqua Aerobics & Salsa The Louisa Centre Tue 21st March - Thu 20th July 2017 Walking Netball Consett Leisure Centre Thu 23rd March - Thu 20th July 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Fri 21st July 2017 Aqua Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Thu 20th July 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Their Finest (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 19th - Thu 25th May 2017 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Thu 20th July 2017 Badminton Workshop The Louisa Centre Thu 23rd March - Thu 20th July 2017 HIIT Consett Leisure Centre Wed 22nd March - Thu 20th July 2017 Tornado The Louisa Centre Sun 8th January - Sun 23rd July 2017 Cardio Fusion Consett Leisure Centre Thu 23rd March - Thu 20th July 2017 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Fri 14th July 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Kettlebells The Louisa Centre Thu 1st December - Thu 20th July 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Zumba Consett Leisure Centre Thu 23rd March - Thu 20th July 2017 Les Mills BodyPump Consett Leisure Centre Tue 4th April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Tue 21st March - Thu 27th July 2017 Gentle Friday Circuits The Louisa Centre Fri 24th March - Fri 21st July 2017 TRX Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th March - Fri 14th July 2017 Pilates (Beginners) Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th March - Fri 21st July 2017 Care & Fitness (Pool) The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd March - Fri 21st July 2017 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 22nd March - Fri 21st July 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sat 22nd July 2017 Walking Netball The Louisa Centre Fri 28th April - Fri 21st July 2017 Soccer Tiny Tots Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th March - Fri 21st July 2017 3D The Boss Baby (U) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 26th May - Sat 3rd June 2017 Rookies Lifeguards Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th March - Fri 21st July 2017 Futsal Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th March - Fri 14th July 2017 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Fri 21st July 2017 Pilates The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Fri 21st July 2017 Ladies Squash Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th March - Fri 14th July 2017 Football - Saturday Course Sports Development Sat 29th April - Sat 27th May 2017 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Fit Blast Consett Leisure Centre Sat 1st April - Sat 22nd July 2017 2D The Boss Baby (U) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 27th May - Sat 3rd June 2017 Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Sat 1st April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Family Fun 'n' Splash The Louisa Centre Sat 1st April - Sat 22nd July 2017 Fun 'n' Splash Inflatable The Louisa Centre Sat 1st April - Sat 15th July 2017 Junior Squash Consett Leisure Centre Sun 26th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Quick Spin Consett Leisure Centre Sun 26th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 3rd January - Sun 23rd July 2017 Squash Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Sun 26th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Pilates Consett Leisure Centre Sun 26th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Body Sculpt The Louisa Centre Tue 29th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Yoga The Louisa Centre Sun 4th December - Sun 16th July 2017 Public Swimming 30th May - 2nd June The Louisa Centre Tue 30th May - Fri 2nd June 2017 Public Swimming 30th May - 2nd June Consett Leisure Centre Tue 30th May - Sun 4th June 2017 Half Term Swimming Crash Courses Time to Swim Tue 30th May - Fri 2nd June 2017 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 29th November - Wed 19th July 2017 Zumba Core Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 11th July 2017 Half Term Fun Zone Consett Leisure Centre Tue 30th May - Fri 2nd June 2017 Half Term Multi Activity Camp Consett Leisure Centre Tue 30th May - Fri 2nd June 2017 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 18th July 2017 Colour Your Life - Noisy Tots Arts in the Community Tue 16th May - Tue 13th June 2017 Half Term Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Tue 30th May - Fri 2nd June 2017 Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 18th July 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Tue 18th July 2017 Pound The Louisa Centre Tue 29th November - Tue 18th July 2017 Aqua Gold Consett Leisure Centre Wed 22nd March - Wed 19th July 2017 Colour Your Life - Creative Heritage Arts in the Community Wed 19th April - Wed 21st June 2017 Half Term: Inflatable (pool) The Louisa Centre Wed 31st May 2017 2.30pm Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Kids Cheerleading The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd March - Wed 19th July 2017 Kids Fit Camp The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd March - Wed 19th July 2017 Piloxing The Louisa Centre Wed 30th November - Wed 19th July 2017 Abs Blast The Louisa Centre Wed 30th November - Wed 19th July 2017 Ultimate Conditioning The Louisa Centre Wed 30th November - Wed 19th July 2017 Half Term 2-Day Football Course Consett Leisure Centre Thu 1st - Fri 2nd June 2017 Fast & Furious 8 (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 2nd - Thu 8th June 2017 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 27th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Silver Singers Arts in the Community Mon 24th April - Mon 10th July 2017 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Junior Netball Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Insanity The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Mon 17th July 2017 Insanity Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 NEW - Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 13th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Soccer Tiny Tots The Louisa Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 18th July 2017 Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Empire Theatre & Cinema Thu 15th June 2017 7.30pm White River Brass & Friends Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 16th June 2017 7pm The Nick Ross Orchestra: Sounds of The Glenn Miller Era Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 24th June 2017 7.30pm Abba Mania Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 30th June 2017 7.30pm CBS - Sister Act Empire Theatre & Cinema Mon 3rd - Sat 8th July 2017 Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 22nd July 2017 7pm RSC Live: Titus Andronicus Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 9th August 2017 7pm Lifeguard Training Course Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th - Fri 18th August 2017 The Searchers Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 16th September 2017 7.30pm A Night of Dirty Dancing Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 27th September 2017 7.30pm Memories Are Made Of This Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 29th September 2017 7.30pm RSC Live: Coriolanus Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 11th October 2017 7pm Milkshake! Live Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 14th October 2017 1pm Mad About The Musicals Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 27th October 2017 7.30pm Some Guys Have All The Luck Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 28th October 2017 7.30pm The Dreamboys Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 1st November 2017 7.30pm The Nutcracker - The Russian National Ballet Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 8th November 2017 7.30pm The Elvis Years Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 18th November 2017 7.30pm A Christmas Carol Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 24th November 2017 7.30pm Cinderella - Pantomime 2017 Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Sun 31st December 2017 The Magic of Motown Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 26th January 2018 7.30pm