< June >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25 26 27 28 29 30  
       

Events

White River Brass & Friends Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 22nd June 2018 7pm Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Sat 30th June 2018 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Sat 24th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Sat 30th June 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Thu 22nd March - Sat 30th June 2018 Health & Wellbeing Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Core Pilates Consett Leisure Centre Sat 24th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Sat 24th March - Sun 24th June 2018 Family Fun 'n' Splash The Louisa Centre Sat 31st March - Sat 30th June 2018 Showaddywaddy Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 23rd June 2018 7.30pm Junior Squash Consett Leisure Centre Sun 25th March - Sun 24th June 2018 Tornado The Louisa Centre Sun 6th May - Thu 28th June 2018 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Pilates Consett Leisure Centre Sun 25th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Squash Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Sun 25th March - Sun 24th June 2018 Yoga The Louisa Centre Sun 25th March - Sun 24th June 2018 Super Circuits The Louisa Centre Sun 25th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 26th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Silver Singers Arts in the Community Mon 27th November - Mon 9th July 2018 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 19th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Silver Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Fri 29th June 2018 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 19th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 19th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 19th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Tornado Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Junior Netball Consett Leisure Centre Mon 19th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 19th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Pilates The Louisa Centre Mon 26th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Mon 25th June 2018 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Mon 26th March - Thu 28th June 2018 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 27th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Zumba Core Consett Leisure Centre Tue 27th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Postnatal Fitness Consett Leisure Centre Tue 27th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Aqua Aerobics The Louisa Centre Tue 20th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Soccer Tiny Tots The Louisa Centre Tue 20th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Deadpool 2 (15) Empire Theatre & Cinema Tue 26th - Thu 28th June 2018 Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Tue 27th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Trio Consett Leisure Centre Tue 27th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 27th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Pound The Louisa Centre Tue 27th March - Tue 26th June 2018 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Rhyme Time The Louisa Centre Wed 21st March - Wed 27th June 2018 Adult Swimming Lessons Time to Swim Wed 28th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Wed 21st March - Thu 28th June 2018 Aqua Gold Consett Leisure Centre Wed 28th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Gentle Aqua The Louisa Centre Wed 21st March - Fri 29th June 2018 Tai Chi Consett Leisure Centre Wed 28th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Kids Cheerleading The Louisa Centre Wed 21st March - Wed 27th June 2018 Kids Fit Camp The Louisa Centre Wed 21st March - Wed 27th June 2018 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 28th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Booty Squad The Louisa Centre Wed 28th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Hybrid The Louisa Centre Wed 28th March - Wed 27th June 2018 Beginners Steps Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Walking Netball Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Beginners Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Strength 360 Consett Leisure Centre Thu 5th April - Thu 28th June 2018 Badminton Workshop The Louisa Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Cardio Fusion Consett Leisure Centre Thu 5th April - Thu 28th June 2018 Kettlebells The Louisa Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Zumba Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Quick Spin Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Bootcamp TRX Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Pilates (Beginners) Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Soccer Tiny Tots Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (12A) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 29th June - Thu 5th July 2018 Rookies Lifeguards Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Ladies Squash Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Money For Nothing Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 6th July 2018 7.30pm On Chesil Beach (15) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 7th - Thu 12th July 2018 Ocean’s 8 (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 13th - Thu 19th July 2018 Buddy Holly - A Legend Reborn Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 14th July 2018 7.30pm RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 18th July 2018 7pm Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (12A) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 20th July - Thu 2nd August 2018 Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 28th July - Wed 15th August 2018 Bjorn To Be Abba Singalong: Willow Burn Hospice Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 7th September 2018 7.30pm RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 12th September 2018 7pm Marty Wilde & The Wildcats Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 15th September 2018 7.30pm This Is The Greatest Show Empire Theatre & Cinema Tue 18th September 2018 7.30pm T-Rextasy Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 21st September 2018 7.30pm Inspirer La Danse – Saturday Night At The Movies Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 22nd September 2018 6.30pm UK Pink Floyd Experience Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 6th October 2018 7.30pm Spotlight CTP present: Oliver Empire Theatre & Cinema Tue 9th - Sat 13th October 2018 Sweet Caroline Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 20th October 2018 7.30pm Some Guys Have All The Luck Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 26th October 2018 7.30pm Russian National Ballet: Swan Lake Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 3rd November 2018 7.30pm RSC Live: Troilus & Cressida Empire Theatre & Cinema Wed 14th November 2018 7pm A Christmas Carol Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 23rd November 2018 7.30pm Beauty & The Beast - Pantomime 2018 Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 1st - Mon 31st December 2018 Dirty Dusting Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 26th January 2019 7.30pm