< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
2526 27 28 29 30 31
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Thursday 7th December 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd November - Wed 31st January 2018 Cinderella - Pantomime 2017 Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Sun 31st December 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 4th - Fri 22nd December 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 22nd December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Murder On The Orient Express (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Thu 14th December 2017 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Beginners Steps Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Beginners Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Badminton Workshop The Louisa Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Tornado The Louisa Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Cardio Fusion Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Kettlebells The Louisa Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018