< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
2526 27 28 29 30 31
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Friday 8th December 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Cinderella - Pantomime 2017 Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Sun 31st December 2017 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 4th - Fri 22nd December 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 22nd December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Gentle Aqua The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Murder On The Orient Express (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Thu 14th December 2017 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Fri 8th December - Fri 23rd March 2018 Bootcamp TRX Consett Leisure Centre Fri 8th December - Fri 23rd March 2018 Soccer Tiny Tots Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th November - Fri 23rd March 2018 Futsal Consett Leisure Centre Fri 3rd November - Fri 15th December 2017