< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
2526 27 28 29 30 31
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Monday 11th December 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 4th - Fri 22nd December 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 20th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 20th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 22nd December 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Tue 27th March 2018 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Murder On The Orient Express (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Thu 14th December 2017 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 27th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Mon 26th March 2018 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Kids Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Insanity The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 18th December 2017 Junior Netball Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Insanity Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th - Mon 18th December 2017 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Pilates The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018