< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
2526 27 28 29 30 31
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Wednesday 13th December 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 5th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Cinderella - Pantomime 2017 Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Sun 31st December 2017 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 4th - Fri 22nd December 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 20th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 20th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 22nd December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 12th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 5th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Rhyme Time The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 21st March 2018 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Weekly Cycle Rides Parks and Outdoors Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Adult Swimming Lessons Time to Swim Wed 22nd November - Wed 20th December 2017 Tai Chi Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Aqua Gold Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Gentle Aqua The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Murder On The Orient Express (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 2nd - Thu 14th December 2017 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 27th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Kids Cheerleading The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Kids Fit Camp The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Tornado Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Booty Squad The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Hybrid The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Pilates Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Wed 28th March 2018