< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122 23 24 25
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Wednesday 14th February 2018

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 12th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 12th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 5th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Health & Wellbeing Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Silver Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Rhyme Time The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 21st March 2018 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Adult Swimming Lessons Time to Swim Wed 10th January - Wed 28th March 2018 Weekly Cycle Rides Parks and Outdoors Wed 10th January - Wed 28th March 2018 Tai Chi Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Aqua The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Aqua Gold Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 27th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Kids Cheerleading The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Kids Fit Camp The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Tornado Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 12th December - Sat 31st March 2018 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 5th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Booty Squad The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Hybrid The Louisa Centre Wed 6th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Pilates Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 5th December - Wed 28th March 2018