< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27 28 29 30    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Wednesday 15th November 2017

Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 15th December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Sat 16th December 2017 Gentle Aqua The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Pilates Consett Leisure Centre Sun 23rd July - Sun 17th December 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Thu 14th December 2017 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Wed 13th December 2017 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Rhyme Time The Louisa Centre Wed 13th September - Wed 13th December 2017 Weekly Cycle Rides Parks and Outdoors Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Aqua Gold Consett Leisure Centre Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Tai Chi Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th September - Wed 13th December 2017 Kids Cheerleading The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Kids Fit Camp The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Tornado Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th September - Wed 13th December 2017 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th September - Thu 14th December 2017 Booty Squad The Louisa Centre Wed 6th September - Wed 13th December 2017 Hybrid The Louisa Centre Wed 6th September - Wed 13th December 2017