< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27 28 29 30    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Thursday 16th November 2017

Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 15th December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Sat 16th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 16th November - Fri 22nd December 2017 Tornado The Louisa Centre Thu 20th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 13th November - Thu 21st December 2017 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Thu 14th December 2017 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Trio Consett Leisure Centre Tue 5th September - Thu 14th December 2017 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th September - Thu 14th December 2017 Beginners Steps Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Walking Netball Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Beginners Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th September - Thu 14th December 2017 Badminton Workshop The Louisa Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Cardio Fusion Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Kettlebells The Louisa Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Zumba Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017