< January >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Thursday 18th January 2018

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Sun 11th February 2018 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd November - Wed 31st January 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Sat 6th January - Sun 11th February 2018 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Silver Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Aqua Aerobics The Louisa Centre Tue 5th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 12th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Health & Wellbeing Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Beginners Steps Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Walking Netball Consett Leisure Centre Thu 14th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Beginners Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Thu 29th March 2018 NEW - Strength 360 Consett Leisure Centre Thu 11th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Badminton Workshop The Louisa Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Tornado The Louisa Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Cardio Fusion Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Kettlebells The Louisa Centre Thu 7th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Zumba Consett Leisure Centre Thu 21st December - Thu 29th March 2018