< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Monday 18th September 2017

Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Thu 14th December 2017 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 7th August - Mon 11th December 2017 Kids Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th September - Mon 11th December 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Insanity The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Insanity Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Junior Netball Consett Leisure Centre Mon 18th September - Mon 18th December 2017 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Pilates The Louisa Centre Mon 18th September - Mon 11th December 2017