< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Monday 18th September 2017

Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th September - Sun 22nd October 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 4th September - Sun 22nd October 2017 Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Gym Fit & Healthy Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Thu 14th December 2017 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Silver Singers Arts in the Community Mon 18th September - Mon 27th November 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Aqua Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th September - Fri 15th December 2017 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 7th August - Mon 11th December 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 11th September - Wed 18th October 2017 NEW - Kids Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th September - Mon 11th December 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 11th September - Wed 18th October 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Insanity The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 NEW - Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Insanity Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Junior Netball Consett Leisure Centre Mon 18th September - Mon 18th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 NEW - Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Pilates The Louisa Centre Mon 18th September - Mon 11th December 2017 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Wed 13th December 2017