< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526 27 28 29
30       

What's on
Thursday 19th April 2018

Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 16th April - Fri 25th May 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Thu 22nd March - Sat 30th June 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 16th April - Fri 25th May 2018 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Health & Wellbeing Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Sat 30th June 2018 Silver Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 19th March - Fri 29th June 2018 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Fri 23rd March - Fri 29th June 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Wed 21st March - Thu 28th June 2018 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Sat 30th June 2018 Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 28th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Sat 30th June 2018 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Beginners Steps Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Aqua Aerobics The Louisa Centre Tue 20th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 19th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Walking Netball Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Beginners Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Strength 360 Consett Leisure Centre Thu 5th April - Thu 28th June 2018 Badminton Workshop The Louisa Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Tornado The Louisa Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Mon 26th March - Thu 28th June 2018 Cardio Fusion Consett Leisure Centre Thu 5th April - Thu 28th June 2018 Kettlebells The Louisa Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Zumba Consett Leisure Centre Thu 22nd March - Thu 28th June 2018 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Mon 26th March - Thu 28th June 2018