< August >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Monday 21st August 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Thu 10th August - Fri 15th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 7th August - Mon 11th December 2017 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Insanity The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Insanity Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Mon 11th December 2017