< August >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324 25 26 27
2829 30 31    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Public Swimming 24th July - 3rd Sept Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th July - Sun 3rd September 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Public Swimming 31st July - 3rd Sept The Louisa Centre Mon 31st July - Sun 3rd September 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 28th June - Sun 3rd September 2017 Summer Court & Pitch Offers Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Summer Court & Pitch Offers The Louisa Centre Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Summer Football Camps Consett Leisure Centre Mon 7th - Fri 25th August 2017 Summer Multi Activity Camps The Louisa Centre Mon 7th - Fri 25th August 2017 2D The Emoji Movie (U) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 18th - Thu 24th August 2017 Weekly Cycle Rides Parks and Outdoors Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Gym Fit & Healthy Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Thu 14th December 2017 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Care & Fitness (Pool) The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Aqua Gold Consett Leisure Centre Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Summer Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Summer Inflatable or Rafts (pool) The Louisa Centre Wed 26th July - Wed 30th August 2017 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Kids Cheerleading The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Kids Fit Camp The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Wed 13th December 2017 NEW - Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Piloxing The Louisa Centre Wed 2nd - Wed 30th August 2017 Abs Blast The Louisa Centre Wed 2nd - Wed 30th August 2017 Ultimate Conditioning The Louisa Centre Wed 2nd - Wed 30th August 2017 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017