< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122 23 24 25
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Saturday 24th February 2018

Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 19th February - Sun 1st April 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 12th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 12th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 19th February - Sun 1st April 2018 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 5th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Health & Wellbeing Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 12th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Early Man (PG) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 23rd February - Thu 1st March 2018 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Gymnastics Courses (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Sat 24th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Football - Saturday Course Sports Development Sat 24th February - Sat 31st March 2018 parkrun Parks and Outdoors Sat 6th January - Sat 31st March 2018 Core Pilates Consett Leisure Centre Sat 9th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Tue 13th February - Sat 31st March 2018 The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long (PG) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 24th February 2018 1.30pm Family Fun 'n' Splash The Louisa Centre Sat 23rd December - Sat 31st March 2018