< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Monday 24th April 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 3rd April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 3rd April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 24th April - Sun 28th May 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd March - Fri 21st July 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th April - Sun 28th May 2017 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Fri 21st July 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Viceroy's House (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Mon 24th - Thu 27th April 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Tue 18th July 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sat 22nd July 2017 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Healthy Lifestyle Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Thu 20th July 2017 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Thu 20th July 2017 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Aqua Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Thu 20th July 2017 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Fri 14th July 2017 Pilates The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Fri 21st July 2017 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 27th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Silver Singers Arts in the Community Mon 24th April - Mon 10th July 2017 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Junior Netball Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Insanity The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Mon 17th July 2017 Insanity Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Mon 17th July 2017 NEW - Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 13th March - Mon 17th July 2017