< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819 20 21 22
30 31      
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Tuesday 24th October 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 25th September - Sat 16th December 2017 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Sat 16th December 2017 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 15th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Tue 18th July - Wed 13th December 2017 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Trio Consett Leisure Centre Tue 5th September - Thu 14th December 2017 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Les Mills BodyPump Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 20th - Thu 26th October 2017 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 The Jungle Bunch (U) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 21st - Sat 28th October 2017 Body Sculpt The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Half Term Swimming Crash Courses Time to Swim Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term Multi Activity Camp Consett Leisure Centre Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Zumba Core Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Half Term Fun Zone Consett Leisure Centre Tue 24th - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term 2-Day Football Course Consett Leisure Centre Tue 24th - Wed 25th October 2017 Postnatal Fitness Consett Leisure Centre Tue 5th September - Tue 12th December 2017 Aqua Aerobics The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Kids Bootcamp The Louisa Centre Tue 12th September - Tue 12th December 2017 Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Tue 12th December 2017 Pound The Louisa Centre Tue 18th July - Tue 12th December 2017