< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27 28 29 30    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Friday 24th November 2017

Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 20th November - Wed 31st January 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 30th October - Sun 24th December 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd November - Wed 31st January 2018 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 15th December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Quick Spin Consett Leisure Centre Fri 8th September - Fri 15th December 2017 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Fri 17th November - Fri 22nd December 2017 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Sat 16th December 2017 TRX Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Pilates (Beginners) Consett Leisure Centre Fri 21st July - Fri 15th December 2017 Gentle Aqua The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Soccer Tiny Tots Consett Leisure Centre Fri 24th November - Fri 23rd March 2018 Rookies Lifeguards Consett Leisure Centre Fri 8th September - Fri 15th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Futsal Consett Leisure Centre Fri 3rd November - Fri 15th December 2017 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Thu 16th November - Fri 22nd December 2017 Ladies Squash Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Fri 21st July - Fri 15th December 2017 A Christmas Carol Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 24th November 2017 7.30pm