< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Tuesday 25th April 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 3rd April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 3rd April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 24th April - Sun 28th May 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 22nd March - Fri 21st July 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th April - Sun 28th May 2017 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Aqua Aerobics & Salsa The Louisa Centre Tue 21st March - Thu 20th July 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Fri 21st July 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Sun 23rd July 2017 Les Mills BodyPump Consett Leisure Centre Tue 4th April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Tue 21st March - Thu 27th July 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sat 22nd July 2017 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Fri 21st July 2017 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th March - Sat 22nd July 2017 Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Sat 1st April - Sun 23rd July 2017 Tidal The Louisa Centre Tue 3rd January - Sun 23rd July 2017 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 28th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Body Sculpt The Louisa Centre Tue 29th November - Sun 23rd July 2017 Zumba Core Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 11th July 2017 PiYo The Louisa Centre Tue 29th November - Wed 19th July 2017 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 18th July 2017 Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 18th July 2017 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 20th March - Tue 18th July 2017 Pound The Louisa Centre Tue 29th November - Tue 18th July 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 20th March - Wed 19th July 2017 Soccer Tiny Tots The Louisa Centre Tue 21st March - Tue 18th July 2017