< August >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324 25 26 27
2829 30 31    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Friday 25th August 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Public Swimming 24th July - 3rd Sept Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th July - Sun 3rd September 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Public Swimming 31st July - 3rd Sept The Louisa Centre Mon 31st July - Sun 3rd September 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Wed 28th June - Sun 3rd September 2017 Summer Court & Pitch Offers Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Summer Court & Pitch Offers The Louisa Centre Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Summer Football Camps Consett Leisure Centre Mon 7th - Fri 25th August 2017 Summer Multi Activity Camps The Louisa Centre Mon 7th - Fri 25th August 2017 Care & Fitness (Pool) The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Summer Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Thu 10th August - Fri 15th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Gentle Friday Circuits The Louisa Centre Fri 21st July - Fri 15th December 2017 TRX Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Summer Soccer Tiny Tots The Louisa Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Captain Underpants (U) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 25th - Thu 31st August 2017 Pilates (Beginners) Consett Leisure Centre Fri 21st July - Fri 15th December 2017 Summer Soccer Tots The Louisa Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Summer Soccer Tots Consett Leisure Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Summer Soccer Tiny Tots Consett Leisure Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 1st September 2017 Rookie Lifeguards Summer Festival Consett Leisure Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 1st September 2017 NEW - Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Ladies Squash Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Fri 21st July - Fri 15th December 2017