< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122 23 24 25
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Monday 26th February 2018

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 12th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 12th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 19th February - Sun 1st April 2018 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 5th February - Sat 31st March 2018 Health & Wellbeing Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Silver Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 8th January - Thu 29th March 2018 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Little Ducklings The Louisa Centre Mon 27th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs Sports Development Mon 20th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs Sports Development Mon 20th November - Wed 28th March 2018 Tornado Consett Leisure Centre Wed 13th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Good to Glow Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Wed 28th March 2018 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Tidal Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Thu 29th March 2018 Masters Swimming Sessions Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Thu 29th March 2018 Early Man (PG) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 23rd February - Thu 1st March 2018 Spin X-Treme Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Sat 31st March 2018 Trixter Bikes The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Body Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 20th November - Mon 26th March 2018 Silver Singers Arts in the Community Mon 27th November - Mon 19th March 2018 Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Rhyme Time Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Kids Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Archery The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Tue 27th March 2018 Junior Netball Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Kettle Mania Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Netball Club Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Abs Blast Consett Leisure Centre Mon 11th December - Mon 26th March 2018 Pilates The Louisa Centre Mon 4th December - Mon 26th March 2018