< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819 20 21 22
30 31      
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Friday 27th October 2017

Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 25th September - Sat 16th December 2017 Gentle Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Sat 16th December 2017 Gentle Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 9th October - Fri 15th December 2017 Fitsteps Consett Leisure Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Iron Fit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Gentle Aqua The Louisa Centre Wed 19th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Thu 10th August - Fri 15th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Quick Spin Consett Leisure Centre Fri 8th September - Fri 15th December 2017 TRX Bootcamp Consett Leisure Centre Fri 28th July - Fri 15th December 2017 Pilates (Beginners) Consett Leisure Centre Fri 21st July - Fri 15th December 2017 Rookies Lifeguards Consett Leisure Centre Fri 8th September - Fri 15th December 2017 Ladies Squash Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Fri 21st July - Fri 15th December 2017 The Jungle Bunch (U) Empire Theatre & Cinema Sat 21st - Sat 28th October 2017 Half Term Swimming Crash Courses Time to Swim Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term Multi Activity Camp Consett Leisure Centre Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term Family Fun (Pool) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term Fun Zone Consett Leisure Centre Tue 24th - Fri 27th October 2017 Mad About The Musicals Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 27th October 2017 7.30pm