< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

What's on
Thursday 28th September 2017

Public Swimming (Term Time) Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th September - Sun 22nd October 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Lifestyle Fitness Gym The Louisa Centre Mon 14th August - Sun 24th December 2017 Metafit The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Public Swimming (Term Time) The Louisa Centre Mon 4th September - Sun 22nd October 2017 Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon The Louisa Centre Mon 25th September - Sat 16th December 2017 Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Gym Fit & Healthy Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 14th August - Thu 14th December 2017 Learn to Swim: Discovery Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Learn to Swim: Ducklings Time to Swim Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Aqua Healthy Lifestyle & Circuits Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Little Ducklings Consett Leisure Centre Mon 4th September - Fri 15th December 2017 Everything Everything (12a) Empire Theatre & Cinema Fri 22nd - Thu 28th September 2017 NEW - Spin It Consett Leisure Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Bags 'n' Pads The Louisa Centre Mon 17th July - Sun 17th December 2017 NEW - Trio Consett Leisure Centre Tue 5th September - Thu 14th December 2017 NEW - Les Mills BodyCombat Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sat 16th December 2017 Metafit Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 NEW - Les Mills BodyPump Consett Leisure Centre Tue 18th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Badminton Workshop Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 NEW - Abs Attack Consett Leisure Centre Wed 6th September - Thu 14th December 2017 Beginners Steps Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Walking Netball Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 NEW Beginners Yoga Consett Leisure Centre Thu 7th September - Thu 14th December 2017 Badminton Workshop The Louisa Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Tornado The Louisa Centre Thu 20th July - Sun 17th December 2017 Aqua Aerobics Consett Leisure Centre Thu 10th August - Fri 15th December 2017 Cardio Fusion Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Kettlebells The Louisa Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 Zumba Consett Leisure Centre Thu 20th July - Thu 14th December 2017 EVENT CINEMA: Black Sabbath: The End Of The End (15) Empire Theatre & Cinema Thu 28th September 2017 7.30pm